Skip header navigation

Psychology staff

NameRoleEmail
Academic Staff    
Prof David Donaldson Professor, Head of Psychology/Associate Dean for Research Impact d.i.donaldson@stir.ac.uk
Prof Hannah Buchanan-Smith Professor h.m.buchanan-smith@stir.ac.uk
Prof Christine Caldwell Professor, Deputy Head of Psychology c.a.caldwell@stir.ac.uk
Prof Peter Hancock Professor p.j.b.hancock@stir.ac.uk
Prof Ronan O'Carroll Professor ronan.ocarroll@stir.ac.uk
Prof S Craig Roberts Professor craig.roberts@stir.ac.uk
Prof Roger Watt FRSE  Professor r.j.watt@stir.ac.uk
Prof Lindsay Wilson Professor l.wilson@stir.ac.uk
Dr Paul Dudchenko Associate Professor, Director of Research p.a.dudchenko@stir.ac.uk
Dr Vivien Swanson Reader vivien.swanson@stir.ac.uk
Dr Elena Gheorghiu Senior Lecturer elena.gheorghiu@stir.ac.uk
Dr Magdalena Ietswaart Senior Lecturer, Director of Postgraduate Studies magdalena.ietswaart@stir.ac.uk
Dr Stephen Langton Senior Lecturer, Director of Learning and Teaching stephen.langton@stir.ac.uk
Dr Lesley McGregor Senior Lecturer l.m.mcgregor@stir.ac.uk
Dr Eva Rafetseder Senior Lecturer eva.rafetseder@stir.ac.uk
Dr Sarah-Jane Vick Senior Lecturer sarah-jane.vick@stir.ac.uk
Dr Line Caes Lecturer line.caes@stir.ac.uk
Dr Elaine Cameron Lecturer  
Dr Rachel Crockett Lecturer rachel.crockett@stir.ac.uk
Dr Sinéad Currie Lecturer sinead.currie@stir.ac.uk
Sophia Daoudi Lecturer s.m.daoudi1@stir.ac.uk
Dr Benjamin Dering Lecturer b.r.dering@stir.ac.uk
Dr Mike Dow Teaching Fellow (MSc Psychological Therapy in Primary Care) m.g.dow@stir.ac.uk
Dr Pawel Fedurek Lecturer pawel.fedurek@stir.ac.uk
Dr Kumiko Fukumura Lecturer kumiko.fukumura@stir.ac.uk
Dr William Goodall Lecturer
Joint Course Director (MSc Psychological Therapy in Primary Care)
william.goodall@stir.ac.uk
Dr Ross Goutcher Lecturer ross.goutcher@stir.ac.uk
Dr Catherine Grainger Lecturer catherine.grainger@stir.ac.uk
Dr Mairi Harper Lecturer mairi.harper@stir.ac.uk 
Dr Christian Keitel Lecturer christian.keitel@stir.ac.uk
Dr Danielle Kelly Lecturer danielle.kelly1@stir.ac.uk
Dr Sharon Kessler Lecturer sharon.kessler@stir.ac.uk
Dr Dimitrios Kourtis Lecturer dimitrios.kourtis@stir.ac.uk 
Dr Jan Kuipers Lecturer janrouke.kuipers@stir.ac.uk
Dr Anthony Lee Lecturer anthony.lee@stir.ac.uk 
Carol MacDonald Teaching Fellow (MSc Psychological Therapy in Primary Care) c.l.macdonald@stir.ac.uk
Dr Graham MacKenzie Lecturer graham.mackenzie@stir.ac.uk
Dr Gema Martin-Ordas Lecturer gema.martin-ordas@stir.ac.uk
Dr Jamie Murray Lecturer jamie.murray@stir.ac.uk
Dr Eoin O'Sullivan Lecturer eoin.osullivan@stir.ac.uk
Dr Sobana Wijeakumar Lecturer sobanawartiny.wijeakumar@stir.ac.uk
     
Research Staff    
Dr Mark Atkinson Research Assistant mark.atkinson@stir.ac.uk
Dr Anna Bobak Research Assistant a.k.bobak@stir.ac.uk
Dr Laura Scullion Hall Research Fellow laura.hall@stir.ac.uk
Mr Simon Ladouce Research Assistant simon.ladouce@stir.ac.uk
Dr Rebecca Leonardi SHAIR Research Fellow rebecca.leonardi@stir.ac.uk
Dr Wendy Maltinsky Research Fellow/Health Psychologist wendy.maltinsky@stir.ac.uk
Dr Alisa Mandrigin Anniversary Research Fellow

alisa.mandrigin@stir.ac.uk

Dr Vicky Mileva Research Assistant v.r.mileva@stir.ac.uk
Dr Ailsa Millen Research Fellow ailsa.millen@stir.ac.uk
Mrs Catherine Murray Research Fellow catherine.murray@stir.ac.uk
Dr Joanne Park Research Fellow joanne.park3@stir.ac.uk
Dr Pamela Rackow Anniversary Research Fellow  pamela.rackow@stir.ac.uk 
Dr Liz Renner Post-doctoral Research Assistant elizabeth.renner@stir.ac.uk
Dr Laura Scullion Hall Research Fellow laura.hall@stir.ac.uk
Ms Anna Smith Research Fellow a.e.smith1@stir.ac.uk
     
Honorary Staff    
Dr William Barnes-Gutteridge Honorary Lecturer wrbg1@stir.ac.uk
Dr Robin Campbell Honorary Lecturer r.n.campbell@stir.ac.uk
Dr Julie Chamber Honorary Research Fellow j.a.chambers@stir.ac.uk 
Dr Stephan Dombrowski Honorary Senior Research Fellow s.u.dombrowski@stir.ac.uk
Dr Vicki Fishlock Honorary Research Fellow v.l.fishlock@stir.ac.uk
Dr Peter Griffiths Honorary Senior Research Fellow p.v.griffiths@stir.ac.uk
Dr Elizabeth Herrelko
Honorary Research Fellow
e.s.herrelko@stir.ac.uk
Prof Phyllis Lee
Emeritus Professor
phyllis.lee@stir.ac.uk
Prof Ivana Markova Emeritus Professor ivana.markova@stir.ac.uk
Dr Bethan Morgan Honorary Research Fellow b.j.morgan@stir.ac.uk
Prof Bill Phillips Emeritus Professor w.a.phillips@stir.ac.uk
Prof Kevin Power Honorary Professor k.g.power@stir.ac.uk
Prof Helen Ross Honorary Professor h.e.ross@stir.ac.uk
Dr Liz Williamson Honorary Senior Research Fellow e.a.williamson@stir.ac.uk
     
Support Staff    
Federica Caruso Playgroup Leader federica.caruso@stir.ac.uk
Linda Cullen Postgraduate Secretary linda.cullen@stir.ac.uk
Nicola Hunt Health Secretary nicola.hunt@stir.ac.uk
Louise Lavery Administrative Assistant louise.lavery@stir.ac.uk
Roswitha Lucht Learning and Teaching Administrator roswitha.lucht@stir.ac.uk
Maria Lopez Nunez Early Years Officer m.d.nunez@stir.ac.uk 
Hazel O'Donnell Learning and Teaching Administrator hazel.odonnell@stir.ac.uk
Sarah Thorburn Senior Early Years Officer s.p.thorburn@stir.ac.uk
Stella Turner Division Administrator s.m.turner@stir.ac.uk
     
Technical Staff    
Samuel Bennett Technician s.f.bennett@stir.ac.uk
Catriona Bruce Technician c.m.bruce@stir.ac.uk
Stephen Stewart Chief Technician stephen.stewart@stir.ac.uk
     
Research Students    
Georgia Alexandrou PhD Student georgia.alexandrou@stir.ac.uk
Yvonne Baur PhD Student yvonne.baur@stir.ac.uk 
Samuel Bennett PhD Student s.f.bennett@stir.ac.uk
Kirsten Blakey PhD Student k.h.blakey1@stir.ac.uk
Sabrina Brando PhD Student sib1@stir.ac.uk
Heather Branigan PhD Student h.e.branigan@stir.ac.uk
Deborah Bruce MPhil Student deborah.bruce@stir.ac.uk
Laura Carey PhD Student l.m.carey1@stir.ac.uk
Lizzie Collins PhD Student elizabeth.collins@stir.ac.uk 
Lesley Craig PhD Student lesleyelizabeth.craig@stir.ac.uk 
Sophia Daoudi PhD Student s.m.daoudi1@stir.ac.uk
Lucy Dickinson PhD Student lucy.dickinson@stir.ac.uk
Juliet Dunstone PhD Student juliet.dunstone1@stir.ac.uk
Faize Eryaman  PhD Student fae2@stir.ac.uk
Kristine Gandia PhD Student kmg2@stir.ac.uk
Sebastian Gregersen PhD Student sog1@stir.ac.uk
Lindsay Horton PhD Student lindsay.horton@stir.ac.uk
Judith Jackson PhD Student judith.jackson1@stir.ac.uk
Carol Jasper PhD Student

carol.jasper@stir.ac.uk

Donna Kean PhD Student

d.e.kean1@stir.ac.uk

Sarah Kraemer PhD Student

sbk1@stir.ac.uk

Simon Ladouce PhD Student

simon.ladouce@stir.ac.uk

Matthew Logie PhD Student

m.r.logie@stir.ac.uk

Gemma Macintosh PhD Student gemma.mackintosh1@stir.ac.uk
Courtney McKay PhD Student c.a.mckay@stir.ac.uk 
Julie McLellan PhD Student j.m.mclellan@stir.ac.uk
Jordan Miller PhD Student jordan.miller1@stir.ac.uk 
Alexander (Sandy) Martin PhD Student ajm00027@students.stir.ac.uk
Magda Mustile  PhD Student magda.mustile@stir.ac.uk
Michail Ntikas PhD Student michail.ntikas@stir.ac.uk
Daniel O’Gorman PhD Student daniel.ogorman@stir.ac.uk
Ilaria Pina  PhD Student ilaria.pina@stir.ac.uk 
Francesca Singleton PhD Student fps1@stir.ac.uk
Rebecca Skinner PhD Student rebecca.skinner@stir.ac.uk
Josephine Smit PhD Student j.b.smit1@stir.ac.uk
Catriona Snodin PhD Student c.a.williams@stir.ac.uk
Rosyl Somai PhD Student r.s.somai@stir.ac.uk
Hannah Welshman PhD Student hw21@stir.ac.uk
Charlotte Wilks PhD Student c.e.wilks1@stir.ac.uk
Phyllis Windsor PhD Student pmw3@stir.ac.uk

 

Scroll back to the top