Psychology staff

Contact details for staff
Column one lists names, column two lists roles, column three lists email addresses
NameRoleEmail
Academic Staff    
Dr Paul Dudchenko Associate Professor, Head of Psychology, Director of Research p.a.dudchenko@stir.ac.uk
Prof Hannah Buchanan-Smith Professor h.m.buchanan-smith@stir.ac.uk
Prof Christine Caldwell Professor, Deputy Head of Psychology c.a.caldwell@stir.ac.uk
Prof Peter Hancock Professor p.j.b.hancock@stir.ac.uk
Prof Ronan O'Carroll Professor ronan.ocarroll@stir.ac.uk
Prof S Craig Roberts Professor craig.roberts@stir.ac.uk
Dr Vivien Swanson Reader vivien.swanson@stir.ac.uk
Dr Stephanie Chan Senior Lecturer stephanie.chan@stir.ac.uk 
Dr Elena Gheorghiu Senior Lecturer, UG Chief Examiner elena.gheorghiu@stir.ac.uk
Dr Magdalena Ietswaart Senior Lecturer, Director of Postgraduate Studies magdalena.ietswaart@stir.ac.uk
Dr Stephen Langton Senior Lecturer, Director of Learning and Teaching stephen.langton@stir.ac.uk
Dr Lesley McGregor Senior Lecturer l.m.mcgregor@stir.ac.uk
Dr Eva Rafetseder Senior Lecturer eva.rafetseder@stir.ac.uk
Dr Sarah-Jane Vick Senior Lecturer sarah-jane.vick@stir.ac.uk
Dr Clare Andrews Lecturer clare.andrews@stir.ac.uk
Dr Georgios Argyropoulos Lecturer georgios.argyropoulos@stir.ac.uk
Dr Line Caes Lecturer line.caes@stir.ac.uk
Dr Eilidh Cage Lecturer eilidh.cage@stir.ac.uk 
Dr Elaine Cameron Lecturer elaine.cameron@stir.ac.uk 
Dr Rachel Crockett Lecturer rachel.crockett@stir.ac.uk
Dr Sinéad Currie Lecturer sinead.currie@stir.ac.uk
Dr Benjamin Dering Lecturer b.r.dering@stir.ac.uk
Dr Pawel Fedurek Lecturer pawel.fedurek@stir.ac.uk
Dr Kumiko Fukumura Lecturer kumiko.fukumura@stir.ac.uk
Dr William Goodall Lecturer
Joint Course Director (MSc Psychological Therapy in Primary Care)
william.goodall@stir.ac.uk
Dr Ross Goutcher Lecturer ross.goutcher@stir.ac.uk
Dr Catherine Grainger Lecturer catherine.grainger@stir.ac.uk
Dr Christian Keitel Lecturer christian.keitel@stir.ac.uk
Dr Danielle Kelly Lecturer danielle.kelly1@stir.ac.uk
Dr Sharon Kessler Lecturer sharon.kessler@stir.ac.uk
Dr Dimitrios Kourtis Lecturer dimitrios.kourtis@stir.ac.uk 
Dr Jan Kuipers Lecturer janrouke.kuipers@stir.ac.uk
Dr Anthony Lee Lecturer anthony.lee@stir.ac.uk 
Carol MacDonald Teaching Fellow (MSc Psychological Therapy in Primary Care) c.l.macdonald@stir.ac.uk
Dr Graham MacKenzie Lecturer graham.mackenzie@stir.ac.uk
Dr Gema Martin-Ordas Lecturer gema.martin-ordas@stir.ac.uk
Dr John Michael Lecturer john.michael@stir.ac.uk
Dr Jamie Murray Lecturer jamie.murray@stir.ac.uk
Dr Arran Reader Lecturer arran.reader@stir.ac.uk
     
Research Staff    
Dr Anna Bobak Leverhulme Early Career Fellow a.k.bobak@stir.ac.uk
Dr Daniel Carragher  Research Assistant daniel.carragher@stir.ac.uk 
Dr Megan Donald Research Assistant megan.donald1@stir.ac.uk
Dr Laura Scullion Hall Research Fellow laura.hall@stir.ac.uk
Dr Wendy Maltinsky Research Fellow/Health Psychologist wendy.maltinsky@stir.ac.uk
Dr Alisa Mandrigin Anniversary Research Fellow

alisa.mandrigin@stir.ac.uk

Dr Vicky Mileva Research Assistant v.r.mileva@stir.ac.uk
Dr Ailsa Millen Research Fellow ailsa.millen@stir.ac.uk
Dr Joanne Park Research Fellow joanne.park3@stir.ac.uk
Dr Pamela Rackow Anniversary Research Fellow  pamela.rackow@stir.ac.uk 
Dr Amanda Roestorf Post Doctoral Research Assistant amanda.roestorf@stir.ac.uk 
Dr Laura Scullion Hall Research Fellow laura.hall@stir.ac.uk
Dr Shi Zhang Post Doctoral Research Assistant shi.zhang@stir.ac.uk
Dr Christian Barrington Research Assistant 

christian.barrington@stir.ac.uk

     
Honorary Staff    
Dr William Barnes-Gutteridge Honorary Lecturer wrbg1@stir.ac.uk
Dr Robin Campbell Honorary Lecturer r.n.campbell@stir.ac.uk
Dr Julie Chamber Honorary Research Fellow j.a.chambers@stir.ac.uk 
Dr Stephan Dombrowski Honorary Senior Research Fellow s.u.dombrowski@stir.ac.uk
Prof David Donaldson Honorary Professor d.i.donaldson@stir.ac.uk
Dr Vicki Fishlock Honorary Research Fellow v.l.fishlock@stir.ac.uk
Dr Peter Griffiths Honorary Senior Research Fellow p.v.griffiths@stir.ac.uk
Dr Elizabeth Herrelko
Honorary Research Fellow
e.s.herrelko@stir.ac.uk
Prof Phyllis Lee
Emeritus Professor
phyllis.lee@stir.ac.uk
Prof Ivana Markova Emeritus Professor ivana.markova@stir.ac.uk
Dr Bethan Morgan Honorary Research Fellow b.j.morgan@stir.ac.uk
Prof Bill Phillips Emeritus Professor w.a.phillips@stir.ac.uk
Prof Kevin Power Honorary Professor k.g.power@stir.ac.uk
Prof Helen Ross Honorary Professor h.e.ross@stir.ac.uk
Prof Roger Watt FRSE Honorary Professor r.j.watt@stir.ac.uk
Dr Liz Williamson Honorary Senior Research Fellow e.a.williamson@stir.ac.uk
Prof Lindsay Wilson Honorary Professor l.wilson@stir.ac.uk
     
Support Staff    
Nicola Hunt Health Secretary nicola.hunt@stir.ac.uk
Louise Lavery Postgraduate Secretary louise.lavery@stir.ac.uk
Roswitha Lucht Learning and Teaching Administrator roswitha.lucht@stir.ac.uk
Hazel O'Donnell Learning and Teaching Administrator hazel.odonnell@stir.ac.uk
Stella Turner Division Administrator s.m.turner@stir.ac.uk
     
Technical Staff    
Samuel Bennett Technician s.f.bennett@stir.ac.uk
Catriona Bruce Technician c.m.bruce@stir.ac.uk
Federica Caruso Kindergarten Manager federica.caruso@stir.ac.uk
Sam Gunasinghe Early Years Officer sam.gunasinghe2@stir.ac.uk
Stephen Stewart Chief Technician stephen.stewart@stir.ac.uk
Sarah Thorburn  Senior Early Years Officer  s.p.thorburn@stir.ac.uk 
     
Research Students    
Georgia Alexandrou PhD Student georgia.alexandrou@stir.ac.uk
Yvonne Baur PhD Student yvonne.baur@stir.ac.uk 
Samuel Bennett PhD Student s.f.bennett@stir.ac.uk
Kirsten Blakey PhD Student k.h.blakey1@stir.ac.uk
Sabrina Brando PhD Student sib1@stir.ac.uk
Deborah Bruce MPhil Student deborah.bruce@stir.ac.uk
Laura Carey PhD Student l.m.carey1@stir.ac.uk
Lizzie Collins PhD Student elizabeth.collins@stir.ac.uk 
Sophia Daoudi PhD Student s.m.daoudi1@stir.ac.uk
Lucy Dickinson PhD Student lucy.dickinson@stir.ac.uk
Juliet Dunstone PhD Student juliet.dunstone1@stir.ac.uk
Faize Eryaman  PhD Student fae2@stir.ac.uk
Kristine Gandia PhD Student kmg2@stir.ac.uk
Sebastian Gregersen PhD Student sog1@stir.ac.uk
Judith Jackson PhD Student judith.jackson1@stir.ac.uk
Carol Jasper PhD Student

carol.jasper@stir.ac.uk

Donna Kean PhD Student

d.e.kean1@stir.ac.uk

Sarah Kraemer PhD Student

sbk1@stir.ac.uk

Matthew Logie PhD Student

m.r.logie@stir.ac.uk

Gemma Macintosh PhD Student gemma.mackintosh1@stir.ac.uk
Courtney McKay PhD Student c.a.mckay@stir.ac.uk 
Julie McLellan PhD Student j.m.mclellan@stir.ac.uk
Jordan Miller PhD Student jordan.miller1@stir.ac.uk 
Alexander (Sandy) Martin PhD Student ajm00027@students.stir.ac.uk
Magda Mustile  PhD Student magda.mustile@stir.ac.uk
Michail Ntikas PhD Student michail.ntikas@stir.ac.uk
Ilaria Pina  PhD Student ilaria.pina@stir.ac.uk 
Francesca Singleton PhD Student fps1@stir.ac.uk
Rebecca Skinner PhD Student rebecca.skinner@stir.ac.uk
Josephine Smit PhD Student j.b.smit1@stir.ac.uk
Catriona Snodin PhD Student c.a.williams@stir.ac.uk
Rosyl Somai PhD Student r.s.somai@stir.ac.uk
Hannah Welshman PhD Student hw21@stir.ac.uk
Charlotte Wilks PhD Student c.e.wilks1@stir.ac.uk
Phyllis Windsor PhD Student pmw3@stir.ac.uk