Psychology staff

Contact details for staff

Academic staff
Column one lists names, column two lists roles, column three lists email addresses
NameRoleEmail
Prof Paul Dudchenko Professor, Head of Psychology p.a.dudchenko@stir.ac.uk
Prof Christine Caldwell Professor, Deputy Dean and Deputy Head of Psychology (Research) c.a.caldwell@stir.ac.uk
Dr Stephen Langton Senior Lecturer, Deputy Head of Psychology (Director of Learning & Teaching) stephen.langton@stir.ac.uk
Prof Hannah Buchanan-Smith Professor h.m.buchanan-smith@stir.ac.uk
Prof Peter Hancock Professor p.j.b.hancock@stir.ac.uk
Prof Ronan O'Carroll Professor ronan.ocarroll@stir.ac.uk
Prof Gozde Ozakinci Professor gozde.ozakinci@stir.ac.uk 
Prof S Craig Roberts Professor craig.roberts@stir.ac.uk
Prof Vivien Swanson Professor vivien.swanson@stir.ac.uk
Dr Line Caes Associate Professor line.caes@stir.ac.uk
Dr Stephanie Chan Senior Lecturer stephanie.chan@stir.ac.uk 
Dr Elena Gheorghiu Senior Lecturer, UG Chief Examiner elena.gheorghiu@stir.ac.uk
Dr Magdalena Ietswaart Senior Lecturer magdalena.ietswaart@stir.ac.uk
Dr Wendy Maltinsky Senior Lecturer wendy.maltinsky@stir.ac.uk
Dr Lesley McGregor Senior Lecturer l.m.mcgregor@stir.ac.uk
Dr Eva Rafetseder Senior Lecturer eva.rafetseder@stir.ac.uk
Dr Purva Abhyankar Lecturer purva.abhyankar@stir.ac.uk
Dr Clare Andrews Lecturer clare.andrews@stir.ac.uk
Dr Georgios Argyropoulos Lecturer georgios.argyropoulos@stir.ac.uk
Dr Eilidh Cage Lecturer eilidh.cage@stir.ac.uk 
Dr Elaine Cameron Lecturer elaine.cameron@stir.ac.uk 
Dr Rachel Crockett Lecturer rachel.crockett@stir.ac.uk
Dr Sinéad Currie Lecturer sinead.currie@stir.ac.uk
Dr Benjamin Dering Lecturer b.r.dering@stir.ac.uk
Dr Hannah Durand Lecturer hannah.durand@stir.ac.uk
Dr Pawel Fedurek Lecturer pawel.fedurek@stir.ac.uk
Dr Kumiko Fukumura Lecturer kumiko.fukumura@stir.ac.uk
Dr Ross Goutcher Lecturer ross.goutcher@stir.ac.uk
Dr Catherine Grainger Lecturer catherine.grainger@stir.ac.uk
Dr Carol Jasper Lecturer carol.jasper@stir.ac.uk
Dr Christian Keitel Lecturer christian.keitel@stir.ac.uk
Dr Sharon Kessler Lecturer sharon.kessler@stir.ac.uk
Dr Dimitrios Kourtis Lecturer dimitrios.kourtis@stir.ac.uk 
Dr Jan Kuipers Lecturer janrouke.kuipers@stir.ac.uk
Dr Anthony Lee Lecturer anthony.lee@stir.ac.uk 
Dr Lily FitzGibbon Lecturer lily.fitzgibbon@stir.ac.uk
Dr Jenny Lonsdale Lecturer jennifer.lonsdale@stir.ac.uk
MS Carol MacDonald Teaching Fellow c.l.macdonald@stir.ac.uk
Dr Gema Martin-Ordas Lecturer gema.martin-ordas@stir.ac.uk
Dr Ailsa Millen Lecturer ailsa.millen@stir.ac.uk
Dr Vicky Mileva Lecturer v.r.mileva@stir.ac.uk
Dr Kate Moran Lecturer k.m.moran@stir.ac.uk
Dr Aysha Motala Lecturer aysha.motala@stir.ac.uk
Dr Pamela Rackow Lecturer pamela.rackow@stir.ac.uk 
Dr Arran Reader Lecturer arran.reader@stir.ac.uk

 

Research staff
Column one lists names, column two lists roles, column three lists email addresses
NameRoleEmail
Dr Kirsten Blakey Research Fellow (Philosophy) k.h.blakey1@stir.ac.uk
Dr Anna Bobak Leverhulme Early Career Fellow a.k.bobak@stir.ac.uk
Dr Monique Botha Research Fellow m.d.botha@stir.ac.uk
Ms Rachel Cassar Research Assistant rachel.cassar@stir.ac.uk
Dr Mark Donoghue Research Fellow mark.donoghue@stir.ac.uk
Dr Dan Harvey Research Fellow dan.harvey@stir.ac.uk
Dr Sally Henton Research Fellow sally.henton@stir.ac.uk
Dr Chithra Kannan Research Fellow chithra.kannan@stir.ac.uk
Mr Rhys Swainston Research Assistant rachel.cassar@stir.ac.uk

 

Honorary staff
Column one lists names, column two lists roles, column three lists email addresses
NameRoleEmail
Dr Julie Chamber Honorary Research Fellow j.a.chambers@stir.ac.uk 
Dr Stephan Dombrowski Honorary Senior Research Fellow s.u.dombrowski@stir.ac.uk
Prof David Donaldson Honorary Professor d.i.donaldson@stir.ac.uk
Prof Phyllis Lee
Emeritus Professor
phyllis.lee@stir.ac.uk
Dr Kristin Leith Honorary Research Fellow  
Prof Ivana Markova Emeritus Professor ivana.markova@stir.ac.uk
Prof Bill Phillips Emeritus Professor w.a.phillips@stir.ac.uk
Prof Kevin Power Honorary Professor k.g.power@stir.ac.uk
Dr Rebecca Leonardi Honorary Research Fellow rebecca.leonardi@stir.ac.uk
Prof Helen Ross Honorary Professor h.e.ross@stir.ac.uk
Dr Sobanawartiny Wijeakumar Honorary Lecturer sobanawartiny.wijeakumar@stir.ac.uk
Prof Roger Watt FRSE Emeritus Professor r.j.watt@stir.ac.uk
Prof Lindsay Wilson Emeritus Professor l.wilson@stir.ac.uk

 

Support staff
Column one lists names, column two lists roles, column three lists email addresses
NameRoleEmail
Nicola Hunt Faculty Administrator nicola.hunt@stir.ac.uk
Shannon Tobin Faculty Administrator s.l.tobin@stir.ac.uk
Roswitha Lucht Faculty Administrator roswitha.lucht@stir.ac.uk
Hazel O'Donnell Faculty Administrator hazel.odonnell@stir.ac.uk
Stella Turner Senior Faculty Administrator s.m.turner@stir.ac.uk

 

Technical staff
Column one lists names, column two lists roles, column three lists email addresses
NameRoleEmail
Catriona Bruce Technician c.m.bruce@stir.ac.uk
Danielle Ramsay Kindergarten Manager

danielle.ramsay1@stir.ac.uk

Sam Gunasinghe Early Years Officer sam.gunasinghe2@stir.ac.uk
Stephen Stewart Chief Technician stephen.stewart@stir.ac.uk
Sarah Thorburn  Senior Early Years Officer  s.p.thorburn@stir.ac.uk 

 

Research students
Column one lists names, column two lists roles, column three lists email addresses
NameRoleEmail
Georgia Alexandrou PhD Student georgia.alexandrou@stir.ac.uk
Yvonne Baur PhD Student yvonne.baur@stir.ac.uk 
Samuel Bennett PhD Student s.f.bennett@stir.ac.uk
Sabrina Brando PhD Student sib1@stir.ac.uk
Lizzie Collins PhD Student elizabeth.collins@stir.ac.uk 
Shelley Culpepper PhD Student shelley.culpepper@stir.ac.uk
Kristine Gandia PhD Student kmg2@stir.ac.uk
Sebastian Gregersen PhD Student sog1@stir.ac.uk
Judith Jackson PhD Student judith.jackson1@stir.ac.uk
Sarah Kraemer PhD Student

sbk1@stir.ac.uk

Georgia Laverick PhD Student

g.m.laverick@stir.ac.uk

Liivia-Mari Lember PhD Student

liivia-mari.lember@stir.ac.uk

Matthew Logie PhD Student

m.r.logie@stir.ac.uk

Judith Lowes PhD Student judith.lowes@stir.ac.uk
Amaeze Madukah PhD Student amaeze.madukah@stir.ac.uk
Courtney McKay PhD Student c.a.mckay@stir.ac.uk 
Marisa McKinlay PhD Student m.c.mckinlay@stir.ac.uk
Alexander (Sandy) Martin PhD Student ajm00027@students.stir.ac.uk
Magda Mustile  PhD Student magda.mustile@stir.ac.uk
Lauren Murray PhD Student l.n.murray@stir.ac.uk
Michail Ntikas PhD Student michail.ntikas@stir.ac.uk
Ilaria Pina  PhD Student ilaria.pina@stir.ac.uk 
Emma Scott-Smith PhD Student emma.scott-smith@stir.ac.uk
Francesca Singleton PhD Student fps1@stir.ac.uk
Rebecca Skinner PhD Student rebecca.skinner@stir.ac.uk
Josephine Smit PhD Student j.b.smit1@stir.ac.uk
Rosyl Somai PhD Student r.s.somai@stir.ac.uk
Georgie Watts PhD Student g.n.watts@stir.ac.uk
Sarah Weir PhD Student s.a.weir@stir.ac.uk
Hannah Welshman PhD Student hw21@stir.ac.uk
Phyllis Windsor PhD Student pmw3@stir.ac.uk