Natural Sciences staff directory

Faculty Executive

Staff list
Column one lists members of staff, column two describes their role
Prof Alistair Jump Interim Dean of Faculty 
Dr Clare Wilson Associate Dean for Learning and Teaching
Prof Andrew Tyler  Associate Dean for Research / Deputy Dean of Faculty
Dr Mario Kolberg Associate Dean for Internationalisation
Prof Selina Stead Head of Institute of Aquaculture
Prof Kirsty Park Interim Head of Biological and Environmental Sciences
Dr Kevin Swingler Head of Computing Science and Mathematics
Dr Paul Dudchenko Head of Psychology
Mrs Louise Cowie Faculty Operations Manager
Mrs Diane Davidson Faculty Administrator / PA to Dean
Mr James Dick Technical Manager