Skip header navigation

Sociology, Social Policy and Criminology staff

Dr Niall Hamilton-Smith Senior Lecturer
Dr Dave Griffiths Head of Subject Group and Lecturer
Dr Maria Fotopoulou Lecturer
Dr Louise Brangan Lecturer
Professor Paul Lambert Professor
Dr Melanie Lovatt Lecturer
Dr Margaret Malloch Reader and Director of Postgraduate Students
Dr Peter Matthews Senior Lecturer and Deputy Associate Dean for Research
Dr Ian McIntosh Lecturer and Associate Deputy Dean for Learning, Teaching and the Student Experience
Dr Bill Munro Lecturer
Professor Samantha Punch Professor
Professor Kirstein Rummery Professor
Dr Alasdair Rutherford Senior Lecturer
Dr Marina Shapira Lecturer
Dr Richard Simmons Senior Lecturer
Dr Hannah Graham Lecturer
Dr Sarah Wilson Senior Lecturer
Dr Miriam Snellgrove Research Fellow
Ms Siabhainn Russell Research Assistant
Dr Alison Dawson Research Fellow
Dr Rosie Seaman Lecturer


Scroll back to the top