Skip header navigation

Sociology, Social Policy and Criminology staff

Dr Niall Hamilton-Smith Senior Lecturer niall.hamilton-smith@stir.ac.uk
Dr Dave Griffiths Head of Subject Group and Lecturer david.griffiths@stir.ac.uk
Dr Maria Fotopoulou Lecturer maria.fotopoulou@stir.ac.uk
Dr Louise Brangan Lecturer louise.brangan@stir.ac.uk
Professor Paul Lambert Professor paul.lambert@stir.ac.uk
Dr Melanie Lovatt Lecturer melanie.lovatt1@stir.ac.uk
Dr Margaret Malloch Reader and Director of Postgraduate Students m.s.malloch@stir.ac.uk
Dr Peter Matthews Senior Lecturer and Deputy Associate Dean for Research peter.matthews@stir.ac.uk
Dr Ian McIntosh Lecturer and Associate Deputy Dean for Learning, Teaching and the Student Experience ian.mcintosh@stir.ac.uk
Dr Bill Munro Lecturer w.g.munro@stir.ac.uk
Professor Samantha Punch Professor s.v.punch@stir.ac.uk
Professor Kirstein Rummery Professor kirstein.rummery@stir.ac.uk
Dr Alasdair Rutherford Senior Lecturer alasdair.rutherford@stir.ac.uk
Dr Marina Shapira Lecturer marina.shapira@stir.ac.uk
Dr Richard Simmons Senior Lecturer r.a.simmons@stir.ac.uk
Dr Hannah Graham Lecturer h.m.graham@stir.ac.uk
Dr Sarah Wilson Senior Lecturer sarah.wilson@stir.ac.uk
Dr Miriam Snellgrove Research Fellow miriam.snellgrove2@stir.ac.uk
Ms Siabhainn Russell Research Assistant siabhainn.russell@stir.ac.uk
Dr Alison Dawson Research Fellow a.s.f.dawson@stir.ac.uk
Dr Rosie Seaman Lecturer r.j.seaman@stir.ac.uk

 

Scroll back to the top