Sociology, Social Policy and Criminology staff

Staff details
Column one lists staff members, column two lists job titles, column three lists contact email addresses.
Professor Isobel Anderson Professor isobel.anderson@stir.ac.uk
Ms Christina Ballinger BAMSA Mind Sport Officer  christina.ballinger@stir.ac.uk
Dr Camilla Barnett Research Assistant c.c.barnett@stir.ac.uk
Dr Louise Brangan Lecturer louise.brangan@stir.ac.uk
Dr Hannah Carver Lecturer hannah.carver@stir.ac.uk
Dr Alison Dawson Research Fellow a.s.f.dawson@stir.ac.uk
Mr Alan Duggan Research Fellow  alan.duggan@stir.ac.uk
Dr Maria Fotopoulou Lecturer maria.fotopoulou@stir.ac.uk
Dr Hannah Graham Lecturer h.m.graham@stir.ac.uk
Dr Dave Griffiths Senior Lecturer david.griffiths@stir.ac.uk
Dr Niall Hamilton-Smith Senior Lecturer niall.hamilton-smith@stir.ac.uk
Professor Paul Lambert Professor paul.lambert@stir.ac.uk
Dr Melanie Lovatt Lecturer melanie.lovatt1@stir.ac.uk
Dr Margaret Malloch Reader and Director of Postgraduate Students m.s.malloch@stir.ac.uk
Dr Peter Matthews Senior Lecturer and Deputy Associate Dean for Research peter.matthews@stir.ac.uk
Dr Vikki McCall Senior Lecturer vikki.mccall1@stir.ac.uk
Dr Ian McIntosh Lecturer and Associate Deputy Dean for Learning, Teaching and the Student Experience ian.mcintosh@stir.ac.uk
Dr Kim McKee Senior Lecturer kim.mckee@stir.ac.uk 
Miss Stacey McNicol Research Fellow stacey.mcnicol@stir.ac.uk
Dr Bill Munro Lecturer w.g.munro@stir.ac.uk
Professor Samantha Punch Professor s.v.punch@stir.ac.uk
Dr Steve Rolfe Research Fellow steve.rolfe1@stir.ac.uk
Professor Kirstein Rummery Professor kirstein.rummery@stir.ac.uk
Dr Alasdair Rutherford Senior Lecturer alasdair.rutherford@stir.ac.uk
Dr Regina Serpa Research Fellow r.c.serpa@stir.ac.uk
Dr Marina Shapira Senior Lecturer marina.shapira@stir.ac.uk
Dr Richard Simmons Senior Lecturer r.a.simmons@stir.ac.uk
Dr Miriam Snellgrove Research Fellow miriam.snellgrove2@stir.ac.uk
Dr Sarah Wilson Senior Lecturer sarah.wilson@stir.ac.uk