Dementia and ageing staff

Staff details
Column one lists staff members, column two lists job titles, column three lists contact email addresses.
Professor Alison Bowes Professor in Sociology  a.m.bowes@stir.ac.uk
Dr Richard Ward Senior Lecturer richard.ward1@stir.ac.uk
Dr Louise McCabe Senior Lecturer louise.mccabe@stir.ac.uk
Dr Grant Gibson Lecturer grant.gibson@stir.ac.uk
Dr Elaine Douglas Lecturer

elaine.douglas@stir.ac.uk

Professor Catherine Hennessy Professor of Ageing catherine.hennessy@stir.ac.uk
Dr Liz Forbat Associate Professor and Director of Postgraduate Research Programmes  elizabeth.forbat1@stir.ac.uk
Dr Aisha Macgregor Research Fellow aisha.macgregor@stir.ac.uk
Dr Tamara Brown Research Fellow t.j.brown@stir.ac.uk
Dr Alison Dawson Contract researcher a.s.f.dawson@stir.ac.uk 
Dr Steve Rolfe Contract researcher steve.rolfe1@stir.ac.uk 
Dr Cate Pemble Research Fellow catherine.pemble@stir.ac.uk 
Dr Sarah Swift Research Fellow sarah.swift@stir.ac.uk
Dr Stella Arakelyan Research Fellow stella.arakelyan@stir.ac.uk
Ms Louise Foster  Research Project Coordinator l.e.foster@stir.ac.uk
Dr Laurie Kelly Research Assistant laurie.kelly@stir.ac.uk
Dr Kinga Goodwin Research Fellow  kinga.goodwin@stir.ac.uk
Mrs Cristina Douglas Research Assistant cristina.douglas@stir.ac.uk
Mrs Kimberley Coutts-Murray Programme Administrator - Social, Behavioural and Design  kimberley.coutts-murray@stir.ac.uk
Ms Lesley Stevenson Research Fellow (Project Officer) lesley.stevenson@stir.ac.uk