Skip header navigation

Dementia and ageing staff

Dr Richard Ward Senior Lecturer richard.ward1@stir.ac.uk
Dr Louise McCabe Senior Lecturer louise.mccabe@stir.ac.uk
Dr Grant Gibson Lecturer grant.gibson@stir.ac.uk
Professor Emma Reynish Professor emma.reynish@stir.ac.uk
Dr Jane Robertson Head of Subject Group and Course Director j.m.robertson@stir.ac.uk
Professor Ian Philp Professor in Global Ageing ian.philp@stir.ac.uk
Professor Catherine Hennessy Professor of Ageing catherine.hennessy@stir.ac.uk
Dr Liz Forbat Associate Professor  and Director of Postgraduate Research Programmes  elizabeth.forbat1@stir.ac.uk
Dr Anthea Innes Senior Research Fellow anthea.innes1@stir.ac.uk
Mr David Budd Integration and Inclusion Co-ordinator david.budd@stir.ac.uk
Dr Valerie Wright Reseach Fellow valerie.wright@stir.ac.uk

 

Scroll back to the top