Dementia and ageing staff

Staff details
Column one lists staff members, column two lists job titles, column three lists contact email addresses.
Dr Richard Ward Senior Lecturer richard.ward1@stir.ac.uk
Dr Louise McCabe Senior Lecturer louise.mccabe@stir.ac.uk
Dr Grant Gibson Lecturer grant.gibson@stir.ac.uk
Dr Jane Robertson Head of Subject Group and Course Director j.m.robertson@stir.ac.uk
Professor Ian Philp Professor in Global Ageing ian.philp@stir.ac.uk
Professor Catherine Hennessy Professor of Ageing catherine.hennessy@stir.ac.uk
Dr Liz Forbat Associate Professor  and Director of Postgraduate Research Programmes  elizabeth.forbat1@stir.ac.uk
Mr David Budd Integration and Inclusion Co-ordinator david.budd@stir.ac.uk
Dr Valerie Wright Research Fellow valerie.wright@stir.ac.uk
Aisha Macgregor Research Fellow aisha.macgregor@stir.ac.uk
Heather Oliver Research Assistant  heather.oliver@stir.ac.uk
Rosalie Ashworth Research Assistant r.m.ashworth@stir.ac.uk
Alison Dawson Contract researcher a.s.f.dawson@stir.ac.uk 
Steve Rolfe Contract researcher steve.rolfe1@stir.ac.uk 
Cate Pemble Contract researcher catherine.pemble@stir.ac.uk 
Angela Pusram Contract researcher a.j.pusram@stir.ac.uk