Dementia and ageing staff

Staff details
Column one lists staff members, column two lists job titles, column three lists contact email addresses.
Dr Richard Ward Senior Lecturer richard.ward1@stir.ac.uk
Dr Louise McCabe Senior Lecturer louise.mccabe@stir.ac.uk
Dr Grant Gibson Lecturer grant.gibson@stir.ac.uk
Dr Elaine Douglas Lecturer

elaine.douglas@stir.ac.uk

Professor Ian Philp Professor in Global Ageing ian.philp@stir.ac.uk
Professor Catherine Hennessy Professor of Ageing catherine.hennessy@stir.ac.uk
Dr Liz Forbat Associate Professor  and Director of Postgraduate Research Programmes  elizabeth.forbat1@stir.ac.uk
Dr Valerie Wright Research Fellow valerie.wright@stir.ac.uk
Dr Aisha Macgregor Research Fellow aisha.macgregor@stir.ac.uk
Dr Tamara Brown Research Fellow t.j.brown@stir.ac.uk
Heather Oliver Research Assistant  heather.oliver@stir.ac.uk
Dr Rosalie Ashworth Research Fellow r.m.ashworth@stir.ac.uk
Dr Alison Dawson Contract researcher a.s.f.dawson@stir.ac.uk 
Dr Steve Rolfe Contract researcher steve.rolfe1@stir.ac.uk 
Dr Cate Pemble Research Fellow catherine.pemble@stir.ac.uk 
Dr Sarah Swift Research Fellow sarah.swift@stir.ac.uk
Angela Pusram Contract researcher a.j.pusram@stir.ac.uk
Louise Foster  Research Project Coordinator l.e.foster@stir.ac.uk