Professional support staff

The Faculty Professional Support team supports all aspects of the core student experience, academic governance and corporate/legislative compliance and has a key role in supporting the delivery of Faculty strategic priorities and initiatives of the University Strategic Plan in collaboration. The Professional Support front-line team are your point of call for any enquiries and can be contacted by emailing

Business Support and Development

Francesca Menoni Operations Manager
Jemma McGregor  Faculty Operations Administrator
Sophie Hanlon Professional Support Assistant
Linda Steyn Professional Support Assistant
Stephanie McVey Faculty Operations Assistant 
Nicola Cairns  Executive PA 

Student Experience and Enhancement

Joanne Nairn  Operations Officer 
Tegan Kirkwood Operations Officer
Jilli MacKenzie  Learning and Teaching Coordinator 
Amelia Burgess  Learning and Teaching Coordinator 
Susan Bell Programme Support Advisor
Daniela Parra-Godoy Learning and Teaching Administrator
Lily Johnstone Learning and Teaching Administrator
Kira Pedder Learning and Teaching Administrator
Holly Robertson Learning and Teaching Administrator

Stirling Social Science Impact Acceleration Account

Žaneta Ulozevičiūtė IMPACT Accelerator Account Manager
Michelle Nyberg Impact Accelerator Account Administrator