Education Studies staff

Staff details
Column one lists staff members, column two lists job titles, column three lists contact email addresses.
Dr David Bowker Teaching Fellow   david.bowker@stir.ac.uk
Dr Kevin Brosnan Teaching Fellow  k.d.r.brosnan@stir.ac.uk
Professor Fiona Copland Professor and Associate Deputy Dean for Research  fiona.copland@stir.ac.uk
Ms Ashley Fenwick Teaching Fellow  ashley.fenwick@stir.ac.uk
Professor John Gardner Professor   john.gardner@stir.ac.uk
Dr Sarah Galloway  Lecturer  s.j.galloway@stir.ac.uk
Dr Gary Husband Lecturer  gary.husband@stir.ac.uk
Dr John I'Anson

Associate Dean for Learning, Teaching and the Student Experience

 john.ianson@stir.ac.uk
Ms Anne Lawrie Senior Teaching Fellow  a.m.lawrie@stir.ac.uk
Dr Lorele Mackie Lecturer   lorele.mackie@stir.ac.uk
Dr Greg Mannion Senior Lecturer   greg.mannion@stir.ac.uk 
Dr Maureen Michael Lecturer  m.k.michael@stir.ac.uk
Dr Edward Moran Teaching Fellow   edward.moran@stir.ac.uk 
Professor Elspeth McCartney Professor of Education  elspeth.mccartney@stir.ac.uk
Professor Mark Priestley Professor of Education  m.r.priestley@stir.ac.uk
Dr Andrea Priestley Lecturer in Education  a.h.priestley@stir.ac.uk
Dr Joe Smith  Lecturer   joseph.smith@stir.ac.uk 
Ms Jane Smithson  Teaching Fellow   jane.smithson@stir.ac.uk 
Dr Dalene Swanson  Senior Lecturer   dalene.swanson@stir.ac.uk 
Dr Terrie Lynn Thompson  Lecturer   terrielynn.thompson@stir.ac.uk 
Mr Gary Wilson  Teaching Fellow   gary.wilson@stir.ac.uk 
Dr Stella Mouroutsou Lecturer  stella.mouroutsou@stir.ac.uk
Dr Anna Wilson Senior Lecturer  anna.wilson@stir.ac.uk
Dr Emma Cooper Lecturer  emma.cooper@stir.ac.uk
Dr Alison Hennessy Lecturer  alison.hennessy@stir.ac.uk

Professor Adrian Blackledge

Professor in Education

 a.j.blackledge@stir.ac.uk

Dr Sally Fraser

Lecturer

 sally.fraser@stir.ac.uk

Professor Angela Creese Professor in Education  a.e.creese@stir.ac.uk
Dr Karen Lowing Lecturer  karen.lowing@stir.ac.uk
Dr Aileen Ireland Research Fellow  a.v.ireland@stir.ac.uk
Dr Julie Shaughnessy Lecturer (Primary Education)  julie.shaughnessy@stir.ac.uk
Dr Sikhululekile Ncube  Post-doctoral Research Associate   sikhululekile.ncube@stir.ac.uk
Dr Hannah Hamilton Post-doctoral Researcher  h.l.hamilton@stir.ac.uk
Dr Mark Anderton Lecturer mark.anderton@stir.ac.uk
Mr Gabriel Chun Yeung Lee Lecturer in Education gabriel.chun-yeung.lee@stir.ac.uk