phd students

Emma Akdag PhD Researcher emma.guionakdag@stir.ac.uk
Shaika Rashid Al Shabibi PhD Researcher s.r.alshabibi@stir.ac.uk
Thamer Hassan Alahmed PhD Researcher t.h.alahmed@stir.ac.uk
Joanne Alexander PhD Researcher joanne.alexander1@stir.ac.uk
Budur Fahad M Alharbi PhD Researcher b.f.alharbi1@stir.ac.uk
Katherine Allen PhD Researcher k.m.allen1@stir.ac.uk
Corinne Angier PhD Researcher

corinne.angier@stir.ac.uk

Samantha Angulo PhD Researcher s.a.angulo1@stir.ac.uk
Stephen Antwi PhD Researcher s.f.antwi@stir.ac.uk
Sandra Bao PhD Researcher sandra.bao@stir.ac.uk
Gillian Bartle PhD Researcher g.f.bartle@stir.ac.uk
Tanya Beetham PhD Researcher tanya.beetham1@stir.ac.uk
Lorraine Bell PhD Researcher l.e.bell1@stir.ac.uk
Hazel Booth PhD Researcher h.l.booth@stir.ac.uk
Antionette Brown PhD Researcher antionette.brown@stir.ac.uk
Talitha Brown PhD Researcher talitha.brown@stir.ac.uk
Angela Cairns PhD Researcher a.m.cairns1@stir.ac.uk
Beth Cairns PhD Researcher beth.cairns@stir.ac.uk
Bridget Carroll PhD Researcher bridget.carroll1@stir.ac.uk
Bernadette Casey PhD Researcher b.r.casey@stir.ac.uk
Jessica Cleary PhD Researcher j.e.cleary1@stir.ac.uk
Guy Couper PhD Researcher guy.couper@stir.ac.uk
Stephanie Crisp PhD Researcher s.j.crisp@stir.ac.uk
Claudia Cruz De Salgado PhD Researcher c.l.cruzadesalgado1@stir.ac.uk
Nereide Alhena Curreri  PhD Researcher n.a.curreri1@stir.ac.uk
Yiao Dai PhD Researcher yiao.dai@stir.ac.uk
Patrizio De Rossi PhD Researcher patrizio.derossi1@stir.ac.uk
Caroline Dobson PhD Researcher caroline.dobson1@stir.ac.uk
Stephen Edgar PhD Researcher s.t.edgar@stir.ac.uk
Ishani Erasmus PhD Researcher ishani.erasmus@stir.ac.uk
Lindsay Fitzpatrick PhD Researcher l.m.fitzpatrick@stir.ac.uk
Anastasia Fjodorova PhD Researcher anastasia.fjodorova@stir.ac.uk
Julia Fotheringham PhD Researcher j.a.fotheringham@stir.ac.uk
Judith Furnivall PhD Researcher j.m.furinvall@stir.ac.uk
El Mostafa Gamal PhD Researcher e.m.gamal@stir.ac.uk
Elizabeth Graham PhD Researcher elizabeth-anne.graham@stir.ac.uk
Christine Gray PhD Researcher christine.gray1@stir.ac.uk
Sarah Grayston PhD Researcher sarah.grayston@stir.ac.uk
Frances Gunn PhD Researcher frances.gunn@stir.ac.uk
Carole Harmon PhD Researcher carole.harmon1@stir.ac.uk
Emma Louise Harrison PhD Researcher e.l.harrison1@stir.ac.uk
Lynn Hatch PhD Researcher lynn.hatch@stir.ac.uk
Paul Henery PhD Researcher p.m.henery@stir.ac.uk
Jacqueline Hepburn PhD Researcher j.m.hepburn@stir.ac.uk
Sinem Hizli Alkan PhD Researcher sinem.hizliaalkan1@stir.ac.uk
Jade Hooper PhD Researcher jade.hooper@stir.ac.uk
Scot Peter Hunter PhD Researcher s.p.hunter@stir.ac.uk
Osasere Greg Igbinomwanhia PhD Researcher o.g.igbinomwanhia@stir.ac.uk
Michael Jeffrey PhD Researcher m.a.jeffrey@stir.ac.uk
Kevin Judge PhD Researcher kevin.judge@stir.ac.uk
Bernadette Keenan PhD Researcher bernadette.keenan@stir.ac.uk
Ringmichon Keishing PhD Researcher ringmichon.keishing@stir.ac.uk
Richard Kjellgren PhD Researcher r.r.kjellgren@stir.ac.uk
Emi Kobayashi PhD Researcher emi.kobayashi@stir.ac.uk
Nikoletta Komvoki PhD Researcher nikoletta.komvoki@stir.ac.uk
Aikaterini Kyriakou PhD Researcher aikaterini.kyriakou1@stir.ac.uk
Luke Lawrence PhD Researcher l.j.lawrence1@stir.ac.uk
Calum Lindsay PhD Researcher calum.lindsay1@stir.ac.uk
Louise Macaulay PhD Researcher louise.ann.macaulay@stir.ac.uk
Kenny MacInnes PhD Researcher kenneth.macinnes@stir.ac.uk
Graham Mackenzie PhD Researcher graham.mckenzie1@stir.ac.uk
Jordan MacLean PhD Researcher jordan.maclean1@stir.ac.uk
Assel Maimakova PhD Researcher assel.maimakova@stir.ac.uk
Andriana Manta PhD Researcher andriana.manta1@stir.ac.uk
Wendy Masterton PhD Researcher wendy.masterton@stir.ac.uk
Luqman Mayi PhD Researcher lupman.mayi@stir.ac.uk
Lauren McAllister PhD Researcher l.a.mcallister@stir.ac.uk
Sharon McAllister PhD Researcher sharon.mcallister1@stir.ac.uk
Alan McCaskell PhD Researcher a.c.mccaskell@stir.ac.uk
Carol Gallagher McCullock  PhD Researcher carol.gallagher.mcculloch@stir.ac.uk
Caroline McFarlane PhD Researcher caroline.mcfarlane1@stir.ac.uk
Thomas McGovern PhD Researcher thomas.mcgovern@stir.ac.uk
Alana McGuire PhD Researcher alana.mcguire@stir.ac.uk
Nicola McIntosh PhD Researcher nicola.mcintosh@stir.ac.uk
Frankie McKittrick PhD Researcher frankie.mckittirck@stir.ac.uk
Alexander Maurice McLaren PhD Researcher a.m.mclaren@stir.ac.uk
Abigail McLean PhD Researcher a.i.mclean@stir.ac.uk
Contance McLuckie PhD Researcher c.e.mcluckie@stir.ac.uk
Wendy McNeill PhD Researcher w.s.mcneill1@stir.ac.uk
Stacey McNicol PhD Researcher stacey.mcnicol@stir.ac.uk
Charlotte McPherson PhD Researcher charlotte.mcpherson@stir.ac.uk
Matthew Moore PhD Researcher m.m.moore1@stir.ac.uk
Nahoko Mulvey PhD Researcher nahoko.mulvey@stir.ac.uk
Ming Ni PhD Researcher mingani1@stir.ac.uk
Mary Njoki PhD Researcher mary.njoki1@stir.ac.uk
Eric Nnoko PhD Researcher eric.ngajiehnnoko@stir.ac.uk
Catriona Oakes PhD Researcher catriona.oates1@stir.ac.uk
Deborah O'Neill  PhD Researcher d.j.oneill@stir.ac.uk
Leelajni Paranjothy PhD Researcher l.j.paranjothy@stir.ac.uk
Tracey Price PhD Researcher tracey.mcquillian@stir.ac.uk
Kirsty Primrose PhD Researcher kirsty.primrose@stir.ac.uk
Angela Pusram PhD Researcher a.j.pusram@stir.ac.uk
Claire Ramjan PhD Researcher claire.ramjan@stir.ac.uk
Chelsea Raymond PhD Researcher c.a.raymond1@stir.ac.uk
Keri Read PhD Researcher keri.reid2@stir.ac.uk
Rosiclear Reinboldt PhD Researcher r.s.reinboldt.borges@stir.ac.uk
Laura Reynolds PhD Researcher l.j.reynolds1@stir.ac.uk
John Lewis Ritchie PhD Researcher j.l.ritchie@stir.ac.uk
Dawn Rivard PhD Researcher dcr1@stir.ac.uk
Scarlet Robertson PhD Researcher s.i.robertson@stir.ac.uk
Zoe Russell PhD Researcher z.o.russell@stir.ac.uk
Barbara Schuler PhD Researcher b.a.schuler1@stir.ac.uk
Gaile Siusyte PhD Researcher gaile.siusyte@stir.ac.uk
Lucy Smith PhD Researcher l.j.smith@stir.ac.uk
Will Smith PhD Researcher w.r.smith@stir.ac.uk
Matthew Sowerby PhD Researcher matthew.sowerby@stir.ac.uk
Rayne Stroebel PhD Researcher rstroebel@gerateacza.com
Claire Stuart PhD Researcher claire.stuart@stir.ac.uk
Stephanie Thomson PhD Researcher stephanie.thomson@stir.ac.uk
Jane Tinkler PhD Researcher jane.tinkler@stir.ac.uk
Trudi Tokarczyk PhD Researcher trudi.tokarczyk1@stir.ac.uk
Betul Seda Usta PhD Researcher b.s.usta@stir.ac.uk
Kari Velzke PhD Researcher k.d.velzke@stir.ac.uk
Michelle Waldron PhD Researcher m.m.waldron@stir.ac.uk
Luke Ward PhD Researcher l.a.ward@stir.ac.uk
Angelika Welzel-Connolly PhD Researcher angelika.welzel-connolly@stir.ac.uk
Siobhan Wilson PhD Researcher s.m.wilson@stir.ac.uk
Jynna Yarrum  PhD Researcher j.p.yarrum@stir.ac.uk