Skip header navigation

Social Sciences staff directory

Faculty management

Professor Alison Bowes Dean of Faculty
Professor Jane Callaghan Deputy Dean 
Irene Bruce Faculty Manager
Dr John I'Anson Associate Dean for Learning, Teaching and the Student Experience 
Professor Fiona Copland Associate Dean for Research and Knowledge Exchange 
Dr Richard Dockrell Deputy Associate Dean, Learning and Teaching
Dr Peter Mathews Deputy Associate Dean, Research and Knowledge Exchange
Dr Louise McCabe Associate Dean for Internationalisation 
Kevin Brosnan Director Postgraduate Taught Programmes (PTP) 
Dr Liz Forbat Postgraduate Research Director 
Dr Niall Hamilton-Smith  Faculty Chief Examiner 
Nicola Cairns/Gail Welsh Executive PA 


Staff in our divisions

Scroll back to the top