Skip header navigation

Social Sciences staff directory

Faculty management

Professor Alison Bowes Dean of Faculty a.m.bowes@stir.ac.uk
Dr Liz Forbat Deputy Dean  elizabeth.forbat1@stir.ac.uk
Dr Niall Hamilton-Smith Associate Dean for Learning and Teaching  niall.hamilton-smith@stir.ac.uk
Dr Vikki McCall Deputy Associate Dean for Learning and Teaching  vikki.mcall1@stir.ac.uk
Dr Sarah Wilson Deputy Associate Dean for Learning and Teaching  sarah.wilson@stir.ac.uk
Professor Fiona Copland Associate Dean for Research fiona.copland@stir.ac.uk 
Dr Peter Mathews Deputy Associate Dean for Research  peter.matthews@stir.ac.uk
Dr Louise McCabe Associate Dean for Internationalisation  l.f.m.mccabe@stir.ac.uk 
Dr Kevin Brosnan Director of Postgraduate Taught Programmes  k.d.r.brosnan@stir.ac.uk 
Professor Margaret Malloch Postgraduate Research Director m.s.malloch@stir.ac.uk
Dr Marina Shapira Faculty Chief Examiner  marina.shapira@stir.ac.uk
Nicola Cairns Executive PA  ExecutivePAFoSS@stir.ac.uk 

 

Staff in our divisions

Scroll back to the top