Dementia Services Development Centre staff

Staff details
Column one lists staff members, column two lists job titles, column three lists contact email addresses.
Lesley Palmer Head of Design Services/Chief Architect lesley.palmer@stir.ac.uk
Ms Wendy Perry (Acting) Head of Learning and Development  
Ms Gayle Henry Learning and Development Officer gayle.henry@stir.ac.uk
Ms Lynsey Hutchinson Interior Designer l.j.hutchinson@stir.ac.uk
Ms Lesley Palmer Head of Design Services/Chief Architect lesley.palmer@stir.ac.uk
Mr Martin Quirke Architect martin.quirke@stir.ac.uk
Ms Lynda Hutton Learning and Development Officer lynda.hutton1@stir.ac.uk
Ms Katie Wallace Architecture Technologist katie.wallace@stir.ac.uk 
Ms Ailidh Aikman Business Support Officer  
Ms Lorraine McAuley Business Support Officer lorraine.mcauley@stir.ac.uk