Dementia Services Development Centre staff

Staff details
Column one lists staff members, column two lists job titles, column three lists contact email addresses.
Ms Lesley Palmer Head of Design Services/Chief Architect lesley.palmer@stir.ac.uk
Ms Gayle Henry Learning and Development Officer gayle.henry@stir.ac.uk
Ms Lynsey Hutchinson Interior Designer l.j.hutchinson@stir.ac.uk
Ms Lesley Palmer Head of Design Services/Chief Architect lesley.palmer@stir.ac.uk
Ms Jessica Noel-Smith Senior Architect jessica.noel-smith@stir.ac.uk
Dr Junjie Huang Senior Design Consultant/Architect junjie.huang@stir.ac.uk
Ms Lynda Hutton Learning and Development Officer lynda.hutton1@stir.ac.uk
Mr Dominic Chu Design Consultant  dominic.chu@stir.ac.uk
Ms Ailidh Aikman Business Support Officer ailidh.aikman@stir.ac.uk 
Ms Lorraine Drummond Business Support Officer lorraine.drummond@stir.ac.uk
Ms Natalie Millar Administrative Assistant  natalie.millar@stir.ac.uk