Honorary and emeritus staff

Emeritus Professors

Professor Christine Hallett Principal Emeritus  
Professor Tara Fenwick Emeritus Professor tara.fenwick@stir.ac.uk
Professor June Andrews Emeritus Professor june.andrews@stir.ac.uk
Professor Richard Edwards Emeritus Professor r.g.edwards@stir.ac.uk
Professor John Field Emeritus Professor john.field@stir.ac.uk
Professor Cherry Rowlings Emeritus Professor  
Professor Sally Brown  Emeritus Professor s.a.brown@stir.ac.uk
Professor Mary Marshall Emeritus Professor  
Professor Gill McIvor Emeritus Professor gillian.mcivor@stir.ac.uk
Professor Duncan Timms Emeritus Professor d.w.g.timms@stir.ac.uk
Professor Richard Johnstone Emeritus Professor r.m.johnstone@stir.ac.uk
Professor Cate Watson Emeritus Professor cate.watson@stir.ac.uk

 

Honorary Staff 

Professor Richard Smith Honorary Professor richard.smith@centreforpartnering.com
Professor Walter Humes Honorary Professor walter.humes@stir.ac.uk
Professor Thomas Hamilton Honorary Professor t.h.hamilton@stir.ac.uk
Professor Adrian Bonner Honorary Professor adrian.bonner@stir.ac.uk
Dr Valerie Drew Honorary Associate Professor v.m.drew@stir.ac.uk
Professor Elspeth McCartney Honorary Professor elspeth.mccartney@stir.ac.uk
Dr Hazel Cameron Honorary Senior Research Fellow hazel.cameron1@stir.ac.uk
Professor Ron Hill Honorary Professor ron.hill@stir.ac.uk
Dr Miriam Snellgrove Honorary Research Fellow miriam.snellgrove2@stir.ac.uk
Dr Neil Hamlet Honorary Associate Professor  
Professor Bernadette Pauly  Honorary Professor  
Professor Ken Thomson Honorary Professor  
Ms Joyce Shaw Honorary Research Fellow   
Ms Helen Froud Honorary Senior Research Fellow helen.froud@stir.ac.uk
Dr Katherine Nicoll Honorary Senior Research Fellow  
Dr Jijian Voronka Honorary Lecturer  
Mr Kevin Hope Honorary Professor kevin.hope@stir.ac.uk
Prof Robert Blackburn Honorary Professor  
Prof Arlene Vetere Honorary Professor  
Dr Richard Zijdeman Honorary Research Fellow richard.zijdeman1@stir.ac.uk
Dr Gayle Munro Honorary Research Fellow  
Dr Christine Stephen Honorary Research Fellow christine.stephen@stir.ac.uk
Mr Jason Wallace Honorary Research Fellow  
Mr David Liddell Honorary Senior Research Fellow  
Mr Stewart Black Honorary Senior Research Fellow stewart.black@stir.ac.uk