Social Work staff

Staff details
Column one lists staff members, column two lists job titles, column three lists contact email addresses.
Dr Ruth Emond Associate Professor h.r.emond@stir.ac.uk
Dr Sandra Engstrom Lecturer and Unity Coordinator sandra.engstrom@stir.ac.uk
Dr Duncan Helm Senior Lecturer and Head of Subject Group duncan.helm@stir.ac.uk
Ms Sara Hitchin Senior Lecturer and Practice Learning Programme Director sara.hitchin@stir.ac.uk
Dr Sian Lucas  Lecturer s.e.lucas@stir.ac.uk
Dr Kathryn Mackay Lecturer k.j.mackay@stir.ac.uk
Ms Frances Patterson Senior Teaching Fellow and Subject Chief Examiner m.f.patterson@stir.ac.uk
Dr Paul Rigby  Lecturer and Postgraduate Selection Coordinator paul.rigby1@stir.ac.uk
Dr Fiona Sherwood-Johnson Lecturer f.c.sherwood-johnson@stir.ac.uk
Dr Helen Whincup Senior Lecturer helen.whincup@stir.ac.uk
Dr Hannah Hale Research Fellow h.c.hale@stir.ac.uk
Ms Joanne Alexander Research Fellow joanne.alexander@stir.ac.uk
Ms Cheryl Burgess Honorary Research Fellow cheryl.burgess@stir.ac.uk
Dr Maggie Grant Research Fellow margaret.grant@stir.ac.uk
Professor Jane Callaghan Director of Child Wellbeing and Protection jane.callaghan@stir.ac.uk
Dr Fiona Morrison Lecturer in Child Protection and Wellbeing fiona.morrison2@stir.ac.uk
Ms Paula Gow Lecturer  paula.gow@stir.ac.uk
Professor Lena Dominelli Professor in Social Work lena.dominelli@stir.ac.uk
Ms Tanya Beetham Research Assistant  tanya.beetham@stir.ac.uk
Ms Judy Warburton Research Assistant  j.m.warburton@stir.ac.uk
Dr Ruth Friskney Research Assistant ruth.friskney1@stir.ac.uk
Mr Andrew Burns Research Fellow  andrew.burns@stir.ac.uk
Dr Adele Laing  Research Fellow  adele.laing1@stir.ac.uk