Skip header navigation

Institute for Social Marketing Staff

NamePositionEmail
Professor Gerard Hastings Emeritus Professor gerard.hastings@stir.ac.uk
Martine Stead Deputy Director martine.stead@stir.ac.uk
Douglas Eadie Research Fellow douglas.eadie@stir.ac.uk
Anne Marie MacKintosh Senior Researcher a.m.mackintosh@stir.ac.uk
Kathryn Angus Research Officer kathryn.angus@stir.ac.uk
Dr Crawford Moodie Senior Research Fellow c.s.moodie@stir.ac.uk
Jennifer McKell Research Fellow j.e.mckell@stir.ac.uk
Dr Richard Purves Research Fellow r.i.purves@stir.ac.uk
Dr Catherine Best Lecturer Statistician catherine.best2@stir.ac.uk
Dr Peter McCulloch Research Assistant peter.mcculloch@stir.ac.uk 
Dr Allison Ford Research Fellow a.j.ford@stir.ac.uk
Dr Niamh Fitzgerald Lecturer in Alcohol Studies niamh.fitzgerald@stir.ac.uk
Dr Nathan Critchlow Research Fellow nathan.critchlow@stir.ac.uk
Dr Andrea Mohan Research Assistant a.r.mohan@stir.ac.uk
Dr Isabelle Uny Research Fellow isabelle.uny@stir.ac.uk
Dr Sean Semple Associate Professor sean.semple@stir.ac.uk
Dr Rachel O'Donnell Research Fellow r.c.odonnell@stir.ac.uk
Ruaraidh Dobson Research Assistant r.p.dobson@stir.ac.uk
Amelie Begley Research Assistant amelie.begley@stir.ac.uk 
Professor Michael Ussher Professor mussher@sgul.ac.uk
Professor Kate Hunt Professor kate.hunt@stir.ac.uk
Ashley Brown Research Fellow a.l.brown@stir.ac.uk
Aileen Paton Research Co-ordinator aileen.paton@stir.ac.uk
Danielle Mitchell Research Student danielle.mitchell1@stir.ac.uk
Clare Sharp Research Student clare.sharp1@stir.ac.uk
Heather Mitchell Research Student heather.mitchell1@stir.ac.uk 
Daniel Jones Research Student daniel.jones@stir.ac.uk

 

Scroll back to the top