Staff directory – Law and Philosophy

Contact details for law academic staff
Column one lists names, column two lists roles, column three lists email addresses
Name Title Email
Professor Paul Beaumont Professor paul.beaumont@stir.ac.uk
Professor Hong-Lin Yu Professor h.l.yu@stir.ac.uk
Professor Guido Noto La Diega Professor guido.noto.la.diega@stir.ac.uk

Professor Annalisa Savaresi

Professor annalisa.savaresi@stir.ac.uk

Dr David McArdle

Senior Lecturer  d.a.mcardle@stir.ac.uk

Dr Mo Egan

Senior Lecturer mo.egan@stir.ac.uk

Dr Damian Etone

Senior Lecturer damian.etone@stir.ac.uk
Dr Pontian Okoli Senior Lecturer  pontian.okoli@stir.ac.uk 

Dr Oche Onazi

Senior Lecturer oche.onazi@stir.ac.uk 

Dr Craig Anderson

Senior Lecturer craig.anderson1@stir.ac.uk 

Dr Domenico Carolei

Lecturer domenico.carolei@stir.ac.uk

Dr Edit Frenyo

Lecturer edit.frenyo@stir.ac.uk 

Dr Jayne Holliday

Lecturer j.holliday@stir.ac.uk
Dr Geoffrey Wood Lecturer geoffrey.wood1@stir.ac.uk 
Dr Carole Dalgleish Lecturer carole.dalgleish@stir.ac.uk 
Dr Tracy Kirk Lecturer tracy.kirk@stir.ac.uk 
Miss Scarlet Robertson  Lecturer s.i.robertson@stir.ac.uk 
Mr Robbie Reid Lecturer robbie.reid@stir.ac.uk 
Dr Benjamin Clubbs Coldron Postdoctoral Research Fellow benjamin.clubbs.coldron@stir.ac.uk 

Professor Fraser Davidson

Emeritus Professor f.p.davidson@stir.ac.uk
Professor Elaine Sutherland Emeritus Professor elaine.sutherland@stir.ac.uk 
Professor Gavin Mcleod Little Emeritus Professor gavin.mcleod.little@stir.ac.uk
Professor Francis McManus Honorary Professor francis.mcmanus@stir.ac.uk 
Professor Roger Mullin Honorary Professor   

 

Contact details for philosophy academic staff
Column one lists names, column two lists roles, column three lists email addresses
Name Title Email
Professor Rowan Cruft Professor, 

Head of Division

of Law and Philosophy 

rowan.cruft@stir.ac.uk
Professor Philip Ebert Professor p.a.ebert@stir.ac.uk 
Professor Peter Sullivan Professor p.m.sullivan@stir.ac.uk 
Professor Michael Wheeler Professor m.w.wheeler@stir.ac.uk 
Professor Crispin Wright Professor c.j.wright@stir.ac.uk 
Dr Sonia Roca-Royes Senior Lecturer sonia.rocaroyes@stir.ac.uk 

Dr Colin Johnston

Senior Lecturer colin.johnston@stir.ac.uk 

Dr Simon Hope

Lecturer simonjames.hope@stir.ac.uk 
Dr Xintong Wei Lecturer xintong.wei1@stir.ac.uk 
Dr Fay Niker Lecturer fay.niker@stir.ac.uk
Dr Kent Hurtig Lecturer kent.hurtig@stir.ac.uk 
Dr Katie Robertson Lecturer katie.robertson@stir.ac.uk 
Dr Ten-Herng Lai Lecturer ten-herng.lai@stir.ac.uk 
Dr Giacomo Melis Postdoctoral Research Fellow

giacomo.melis1@stir.ac.uk

Dr Tony Pitson Honorary Research Fellow tony.pitson@stir.ac.uk
Professor Alan Millar Emeritus Professor alan.millar@stir.ac.uk
Professor Sandra Marshall Emeritus Professor s.e.marshall@stir.ac.uk

Professor Peter Milne 

Emeritus Professor peter.milne@stir.ac.uk 
Professor Antony Duff Emeritus Professor r.a.duff@stir.ac.uk

 

Contact details for professional services staff
Column one lists names, column two lists roles, column three lists email addresses
Name Title Email Phone
Sophie Mason Learning and Teaching Coordinator sophie.mason@stir.ac.uk  01786 467555
Bethanie Hibbard Learning and Teaching Administrator b.s.hibbard1@stir.ac.uk  01786 467555
Heather McIntosh Learning and Teaching Administrator heather.mcintosh@stir.ac.uk  01786 467555
Divisional Inbox Law and Philosophy  lawandphilosophy@stir.ac.uk   
PGR Inbox Law and Philosophy fah-pgr@stir.ac.uk