Staff directory – Law and Philosophy

 

Contact details for law academic staff
Column one lists names, column two lists roles, column three lists email addresses
Name
Title
Email
Professor Paul Beaumont Professor of Private International Law paul.beaumont@stir.ac.uk
Professor Katie Boyle  Associate Professor katie.boyle@stir.ac.uk
Dr Elizabeth Brandon Lecturer  elizabeth.brandon@stir.ac.uk
Dr Diana Camps Postdoctoral Research Fellow diana.camps@stir.ac.uk

Dr Domenico Carolei

Lecturer domenico.carolei@stir.ac.uk

Fraser Davidson

Emeritus Professor f.p.davidson@stir.ac.uk

Dr Mo Egan

Lecturer mo.egan@stir.ac.uk

Dr Damian Etone

Lecturer damian.etone@stir.ac.uk

Dr Edit Frenyo

Lecturer edit.frenyo@stir.ac.uk 

Dr Jayne Holliday

Lecturer in Private International Law j.holliday@stir.ac.uk
Dr Zoi Krokida Lecturer zoi.krokida@stir.ac.uk 
Professor Simon Marsden Professor simon.marsden@stir.ac.uk
Dr David McArdle Senior Lecturer, Head of Law d.a.mcardle@stir.ac.uk
Gavin Mcleod Little Emeritus Professor gavin.mcleod.little@stir.ac.uk
Professor Francis McManus Honorary Professor francis.mcmanus@stir.ac.uk
Dr Guido Noto La Diega Associate Professor guido.noto.la.diega@stir.ac.uk
Dr Pontian Okoli Lecturer  pontian.okoli@stir.ac.uk 

Dr Annalisa Savaresi

Senior Lecturer annalisa.savaresi@stir.ac.uk
Dr Geoffrey Wood Lecturer in Energy Law geoffrey.wood1@stir.ac.uk 
Professor Hong-Lin Yu Associate Professor h.l.yu@stir.ac.uk
Dr Benjamin Clubbs Coldron Postdoctoral Research Fellow benjamin.clubbs.coldron@stir.ac.uk 
Arletta Gorecka  Research Administrator a.m.gorecka@stir.ac.uk 

 

Contact details for philosophy academic staff
Column one lists names, column two lists roles, column three lists email addresses
Name
Title
Email
Dr Natalie Ashton Postdoctoral Research Associate natalie.ashton@stir.ac.uk 
Professor Rowan Cruft Professor rowan.cruft@stir.ac.uk
Professor Philip Ebert Professor p.a.ebert@stir.ac.uk 

Dr Claire Field

Postdoctoral Research Fellow c.a.field@stir.ac.uk

Dr Adrian Haddock

 

Senior Lecturer, Head of Division

of Law and Philosophy 

adrian.haddock@stir.ac.uk 

Dr Simon Hope

Lecturer simonjames.hope@stir.ac.uk 
Dr Kent Hurtig Lecturer kent.hurtig@stir.ac.uk 

Dr Colin Johnston

Senior Lecturer colin.johnston@stir.ac.uk 
Dr Giacomo Melis Postdoctoral Research Fellow

giacomo.melis1@stir.ac.uk

Professor Peter Milne Professor peter.milne@stir.ac.uk 
Dr Fay Niker Lecturer fay.niker@stir.ac.uk
Dr Sonia Roca-Royes Senior Lecturer sonia.rocaroyes@stir.ac.uk 
Professor Peter Sullivan Professor p.m.sullivan@stir.ac.uk 
Professor Michael Wheeler Professor m.w.wheeler@stir.ac.uk 
Professor Crispin Wright Professor c.j.wright@stir.ac.uk 
Dr Tony Pitson Honorary Research Fellow tony.pitson@stir.ac.uk
Professor Alan Millar Emeritus Professor alan.millar@stir.ac.uk
Professor Sandra Marshall Emeritus Professor s.e.marshall@stir.ac.uk
Professor Antony Duff Emeritus Professor r.a.duff@stir.ac.uk

 

Contact details for professional services staff
Column one lists names, column two lists roles, column three lists email addresses
Name
Title
Email
Hannah Prothero Faculty Administrator hannah.prothero@stir.ac.uk 
Lesley McIntosh Administrative Assistant l.s.d.mcintosh@stir.ac.uk
Eileen Rosenberg Administrative Assistant eileen.rosenberg@stir.ac.uk 
Lesley Robertson Administrative Assistant

lesley.robertson@stir.ac.uk