Arts and Humanities staff directory

Faculty Executive

Contact details
Column one lists academic staff, column two describes job titles and column three provides contact email addresses
NameTitleEmail
Richard Oram Dean of Faculty r.d.oram@stir.ac.uk
Adrian Hadland Deputy Dean of Faculty adrian.hadland@stir.ac.uk
Alison Green Associate Dean of Learning and Teaching alison.green@stir.ac.uk
Richard Haynes Associate Dean of Research r.b.haynes@stir.ac.uk
Professor Holger Nehring Associate Dean of Graduate Studies

holger.nehring@stir.ac.uk

Will Dinan Head of Communications, Media and Culture william.dinan1@stir.ac.uk
Emma MacLeod Head of History, Heritage and Politics e.v.macleod@stir.ac.uk
Adrian Haddock Head of Division, Law and Philosophy adrian.haddock@stir.ac.uk
Ann Davies Head of Literature and Languages ann.davies@stir.ac.uk


Faculty Professional Services

Contact details
Column one lists academic staff, column two describes job titles and column three provides contact email addresses
NameTitleEmail
Elizabeth Robertson Faculty Manager e.j.robertson@stir.ac.uk
Sheilah Greig Operational Manager sheilah.greig@stir.ac.uk
Yvonne McClymont Faculty Administrator y.j.mcclymont@stir.ac.uk
Michael McDonald Technical Manager michael.mcdonald@stir.ac.uk
Elaine Watson Employability and Skills Officer elaine.watson@stir.ac.uk
Stewart Smith Administrative Assistant stewart.smith@stir.ac.uk