Arts and Humanities staff directory

Faculty Executive

Contact details
Column one lists academic staff, column two describes job titles and column three provides contact email addresses
NameTitleEmail
Richard Oram Dean of Faculty r.d.oram@stir.ac.uk
Ann Davies Deputy Dean of Faculty ann.davies@stir.ac.uk
Alison Green Associate Dean of Learning and Teaching alison.green@stir.ac.uk
Richard Haynes Associate Dean of Research r.b.haynes@stir.ac.uk
Hong-Lin Yu Associate Dean of Graduate Studies h.l.yu@stir.ac.uk
Adrian Hadland Head of Communications, Media and Culture adrian.hadland@stir.ac.uk
Emma MacLeod Head of History and Politics e.v.macleod@stir.ac.uk
Adrian Hunter Joint Head of Literature and Languages adrian.hunter@stir.ac.uk
Bethan Benwell Joint Head of Literature and Languages b.m.benwell@stir.ac.uk


Faculty Professional Services

Contact details
Column one lists academic staff, column two describes job titles and column three provides contact email addresses
NameTitleEmail
Elizabeth Robertson Faculty Manager e.j.robertson@stir.ac.uk
Sheilah Greig Operational Manager sheilah.greig@stir.ac.uk
Yvonne McClymont Faculty Administrator y.j.mcclymont@stir.ac.uk
Michael McDonald Technical Manager michael.mcdonald@stir.ac.uk
Elaine Watson Employability and Skills Officer elaine.watson@stir.ac.uk
Stewart Smith Administrative Assistant stewart.smith@stir.ac.uk

Graduate Studies

Contact details
Column one lists academic staff, column two describes job titles and column three provides contact email addresses
NameTitleEmail
Lyana Macinnes Faculty Administrator lyana.macinnes@stir.ac.uk
Lesley McIntosh Postgraduate Administrator l.s.d.mcintosh@stir.ac.uk
Alison Scott Administrative Assistant alison.scott@stir.ac.uk
Amanda Purdie Administrative Assistant ajb5@stir.ac.uk