Skip header navigation

Arts and Humanities staff directory

Faculty Executive 

Name
Title
Email
Richard Oram Dean of Faculty r.d.oram@stir.ac.uk
Ann Davies Deputy Dean of Faculty ann.davies@stir.ac.uk 
Alison Green Associate Dean of Learning and Teaching alison.green@stir.ac.uk
Richard Haynes Associate Dean of Research r.b.haynes@stir.ac.uk
Hong-Lin Yu Associate Dean of Graduate Studies h.l.yu@stir.ac.uk
Adrian Hadland Head of Communications, Media and Culture adrian.hadland@stir.ac.uk
Emma MacLeod Head of History and Politics e.v.macleod@stir.ac.uk
Adrian Hunter Joint Head of Literature and Languages adrian.hunter@stir.ac.uk
Bethan Benwell Joint Head of Literature and Languages b.m.benwell@stir.ac.uk


Faculty Professional Services

Name
Title
Email
Elizabeth Robertson Faculty Manager e.j.robertson@stir.ac.uk
Sheilah Greig Operational Manager sheilah.greig@stir.ac.uk
Yvonne McClymont Faculty Administrator y.j.mcclymont@stir.ac.uk
Michael McDonald Technical Manager michael.mcdonald@stir.ac.uk
Elaine Watson Employability and Skills Officer elaine.watson@stir.ac.uk
Stewart Smith  Administrative Assistant stewart.smith@stir.ac.uk 

 
Graduate Studies 

Name
Title
Email
Lyana Macinnes Faculty Administrator lyana.macinnes@stir.ac.uk
Lesley McIntosh Postgraduate Administrator l.s.d.mcintosh@stir.ac.uk
Alison Scott  Administrative Assistant alison.scott@stir.ac.uk 

 

Scroll back to the top