Staff directory – Communications, Media and Culture

Academic Staff

Contact details
Column one names members of staff, column two describes job title and column three lists contact email addresses
NameTitleEmail
Dr Idrees Ahmad Lecturer m.i.ahmad@stir.ac.uk
Dr Susan Berridge Lecturer susan.berridge@stir.ac.uk
Dr Chiara Bernardi Lecturer chiara.bernardi@stir.ac.uk
Professor Steven Buchanan Professor s.j.buchanan@stir.ac.uk
Mr Tom Collins Senior Lecturer thomas.collins@stir.ac.uk
Dr Katherine Champion Lecturer katherine.champion@stir.ac.uk

Dr Will Dinan

Lecturer william.dinan1@stir.ac.uk

Dr Darren Elliott-Smith

Senior Lecturer darren.elliott-smith@stir.ac.uk

Dr David Fleming

Senior Lecturer david.fleming@stir.ac.uk
Professor Adrian Hadland Professor in Journalism Studies, Head of Division adrian.hadland@stir.ac.uk
Dr Hannah Hamilton Postdoctoral Research Associate h.l.hamilton@stir.ac.uk
Dr Steven Harkins Lecturer steven.harkins@stir.ac.uk
Professor Richard Haynes Associate Dean for Research; Professor; Director, Stirling Media Research Institute r.b.haynes@stir.ac.uk
Dr Derek Hodge Lecturer derek.hodge@stir.ac.uk

Dr Alenka Jelen-Sanchez

Senior Lecturer in Public Relations alenka.jelen@stir.ac.uk

Dr Bernadine Jones

Lecturer b.l.jones@stir.ac.uk
Professor Iain MacRury Professor of Communications, Media and Culture i.m.macrury@stir.ac.uk
Ms Janieann McCracken Lecturer janieann.mccracken1@stir.ac.uk
Mr Ahsley McClenaghan Postdoctoral Research Fellow ashley.mcclenaghan@stir.ac.uk
Dr Dave Rolinson Lecturer david.rolinson@stir.ac.uk
Dr Simon Rowberry Lecturer simon.rowberry@stir.ac.uk
Ms Staci Rowlison Lecturer

staci.rowlison@stir.ac.uk

Professor Dario Sinforiani Professor in Film Production dario.sinforiani@stir.ac.uk
Dr Greg Singh Associate Professor greg.singh@stir.ac.uk
Ms Kate Smith Lecturer kate.smith@stir.ac.uk
Dr Maria Antonia Velez-Serna Lecturer maria.velezserna@stir.ac.uk
Professor Neil Blain Emeritus Professor n.a.blain@stir.ac.uk
Professor John Izod Emeritus Professor k.j.izod@stir.ac.uk
Professor Richard Kilborn Honorary Professor r.w.kilborn@stir.ac.uk
Professor Jane Muirhead Honorary Professor  
Professor David Strachan Honorary Professor david.strachan@stir.ac.uk

Professional Services Staff

Professional Services Staff
Column one lists names, column two lists titles and column three lists emails

Name

Title

Email

Ian Taylor Faculty Administrator ian.taylor@stir.ac.uk
Marie O'Brien Administrative Assistant marie.obrien@stir.ac.uk
Lynn Paterson Administrative Assistant lynn.paterson@stir.ac.uk
Michael McDonald Technical Manager michael.mcdonald@stir.ac.uk
William Crosgray Digital Technologies Coordinator w.j.crosgray@stir.ac.uk
Jamie Hare Technical Production Coordinator jamie.hare@stir.ac.uk
Kevin Holmes Post Production Coordinator kevin.holmes@stir.ac.uk