Sports Centre opening hours

Day

Time

Opening hours

Monday

6am - 10pm

Tuesday

6am - 10pm

Wednesday

6am - 10pm
Thursday 6am - 10pm
Friday 6am - 10pm
Saturday 6am - 8pm
Sunday 6am - 8pm

Opening times may vary between certain facilities.

Festive Opening Hours 2021/22

DateTime
Friday 24 December 8am - 12pm
Saturday 25 December
Closed
Sunday 26 December 
Closed
Monday 27 December
8am - 8pm 
Tuesday 28 December 8am - 8pm 
Wednesday 29 December 8am - 8pm 
Thursday 30 December 8am - 8pm 
Friday 31 December 8am - 12pm 
Saturday 1 January Closed 
Sunday 2 January Closed 
Monday 3 January Return to normal hours