Skip header navigation

Sports Centre opening hours

Festive Opening hours apply Monday 24 December - Sunday 6 January (see details below standard opening times)

Facility

Day

Times

Athletics Track

Monday to Friday
Saturday and Sunday

7.00am - 10.00pm
8.00am - 8.00pm

Artificial Pitches

Monday - Friday
Saturday and Sunday

7.00am - 10.00pm
8.00am - 8.00pm

Fitness Suite

Monday - Friday
Saturday and Sunday

7.00am to 10.00pm
8.00am - 8.00pm

Golf Course (Closes 15th October)

Monday - Sunday

10.00am – Dusk

Multi-Use-Games-Area

Monday - Friday
Saturday and Sunday

7.00am - 10.00pm
8.00am - 8.00pm

Sports Hall

Monday - Friday
Saturday and Sunday

7.00am - 10.00pm
8.00am - 8.00pm

Squash Courts

Monday - Friday
Saturday and Sunday

7.00am – 10.00pm
8.00am – 8.00pm

Swimming Pool

Monday - Sunday

 

Tennis Courts

Monday - Friday
Saturday and Sunday

7.00am - 10.00pm
8.00am - 8.00pm

Festive Opening Hours 2018/19

DateSports Centre*Public Swimming
Monday 24 December
8.00am - 12.00pm
10.00am - 12.00pm
Tuesday 25 December
Closed
Wednesday 26 December
Closed
Thursday 27 December
8.00am - 6.00pm
10.30am - 2.00pm
Friday 28 December
8.00am - 6.00pm
10.00am - 1.30pm
Saturday 29 December
8.00am - 6.00pm
10.30am - 2.00pm
Sunday 30 December
8.00am - 6.00pm
10.00am - 12.00pm
Monday 31 December
8.00am - 12.00pm
10.00am - 12.00pm
Tuesday 1 January
Closed
Wednesday 2 January
Closed
Thursday 3 January
7.00am - 10.00pm
6.00am - 8.00am
12.00pm - 3.00pm
7.30pm - 9.30pm
Friday 4 January
7.00am - 10.00pm
6.00am - 8.00am
12.00pm - 3.00pm
7.30pm - 9.30pm
Saturday 5 January
8.00am - 8.00pm
12.30pm - 3.30pm
Sunday 6 January
8.00am - 8.00pm
6.00am - 10.00am
10.30am - 3.00pm

*The sports centre includes the following facilities: gym including strength and conditioning areas, studios, squash courts, tennis courts and sports hall.

Scroll back to the top