Skip header navigation

Sport at Stirling staff list

Leadership team

Cathy Gallagher Director of Sport +44 1786 466 902 cathy.gallagher@stir.ac.uk
Debra Martin Business Development Manager +44 1786 466 924 debra.martin@stir.ac.uk

Sports participation team

Nicola Redfern Sports Participation Co-ordinator +44 1786 466907 nicola.redfern@stir.ac.uk
Graeme Matheson Sports Participation Officer +44 1786 466 904 graeme.matheson@stir.ac.uk
Amy Beattie Student Sport Experience Officer +44 1786 466 935 amy.beattie1@stir.ac.uk
David Coooper Fitness Officer  +44 1786 466 922 david.cooper@stir.ac.uk
Andrea Shorthouse Fitness Officer  +44 1786 466 922  andrea.ewertonshorthouse@stir.ac.uk
Catherine Kerr Fitness Officer  +44 1786 466 922  catherine.kerr@stir.ac.uk
Helen Tobin Swimming Co-ordinator +44 1786 466 918 helen.tobin@stir.ac.uk
Duncan McKinstray Graduate Rugby Co-ordinator +44 1786 466 925 duncan.mckinstray@stir.ac.uk
Patricia Skowronski Graduate Tennis Co-ordinator   Patricia.skowronski@stir.ac.uk

Performance sports team

David Bond Head of Performance Sport +44 1786 466 489 david.bond@stir.ac.uk
Jason Atkins Performance Sport Co-ordinator +44 1786 466 553 jasonward.atkins@stir.ac.uk
Chris Purdie Winning Students/Performance Sport Co-ordinator +44 1786 466 919 christopher.purdie@stir.ac.uk
Dajo Sanders Sport Science Officer +44 1786 466 935 dajo.sanders@stir.ac.uk
Josh Walsh Strength and Conditioning Coach +44 1786 466922  joshua.walsh@stir.ac.uk
Chris Geddes High Performance Football Coach +44 1786 466 511 chris.geddes@stir.ac.uk
Dean Robertson High Performance Golf Coach +44 1786 466 913 dean.robertson@stir.ac.uk
Euan McGinn High Performance Tennis Coach +44 1786 466916 euan.mcginn@stir.ac.uk
Nicolas Rosenzweig Performance Tennis Coach   nicolas.rosenzweig@stir.ac.uk
Steven Tigg High Performance Swim Coach +44 1786 466 926 steven.tigg1@stir.ac.uk
Brad Hay Performance Swim Coach +44 1786 466 929 bradley.hay@stir.ac.uk

Operations team

    +44 1786 466 906 m.a.chadwick@stir.ac.uk
Sharon Dudgeon Duty Officer +44 1786 466 909  sharon.dudgeon@stir.ac.uk 
Stephen Lyon Duty Officer +44 1786 466 909  stephen.lyon@stir.ac.uk
Jane McIlchere Duty Officer +44 1786 466 909 jane.mcilchere@stir.ac.uk
Kevin McIntosh Duty Officer +44 1786 466 909  kevin.mcintosh@stir.ac.uk
Fiona Sinclair Sports Attendant +44 1786 466 910 fiona.sinclair@stir.ac.uk
Gareth Allen Sports Attendant +44 1786 466 910 gareth.allen@stir.ac.uk
Kevin McIntosh Sports Attendant +44 1786 466 910 kevin.mcintosh@stir.ac.uk
Jack McRoberts Sports Attendant +44 1786 466 910 jack.mcroberts@stir.ac.uk
John Monteith Sports Attendant +44 1786 466 910 john.monteith@stir.ac.uk

Sales and marketing

Terry Singh Sales and Marketing Executive +44 1786 466 924 terry.singh@stir.ac.uk
Robbie Renwick Sales and Marketing Executive +44 1786 466 924 r.p.renwick@stir.ac.uk

Support team

Vicki Lawlor PA/Office Manager +44 1786 466 501 vivki.lawlor@stir.ac.uk
Duncan Fisher Communications Officer +44 1786 466 572 duncan.fisher@stir.ac.uk
Jacqui Mitchell Bookings Administrator +44 1786 466 908 jacqueline.mitchell@stir.ac.uk
Gill Parker Administrative Assistant +44 1786 466 901 gill.parker1@stir.ac.uk
Scroll back to the top