Skip header navigation

Sport at Stirling staff list

Leadership team

Cathy Gallagher Director of Sport +44 1786 466 902 cathy.gallagher@stir.ac.uk
David Bond Head of Performance Sport +44 1786 466910 david.bond@stir.ac.uk
Debra Martin Business Development Manager +44 1786 466 924 debra.martin@stir.ac.uk
Michael Chadwick Operations Manager +44 1786 466 906 m.a.chadwick@stir.ac.uk
Vicki Lawlor PA/Office Manager +44 1786 466 501 vicki.lawlor@stir.ac.uk

Sports participation team

Andrew Smyth Sports Development Manager +44 1786 466907 andrew.smyth@stir.ac.uk 
Graeme Matheson Sports Development Officer +44 1786 466 904 graeme.matheson@stir.ac.uk
Craig Bodel Sports Development Officer +44 1786 466 917 craig.bodel@stir.ac.uk 
Amy Beattie Student Sport Experience Officer +44 1786 466 935 amy.beattie1@stir.ac.uk
Catherine Kerr Senior Fitness Officer  +44 1786 466 905 catherine.kerr@stir.ac.uk
Caitlin Rattray Fitness Officer  +44 1786 466 922 caitlin.rattray@stir.ac.uk 
Andrea Shorthouse Fitness Officer  +44 1786 466 922 andrea.ewertonshorthouse@stir.ac.uk
Fiona Sinclair Fitness Officer / Personal Trainer  +44 1786 466 922 fiona.sinclair@stir.ac.uk

Performance sports team

Chris Purdie Winning Students/Performance Sport Co-ordinator +44 1786 466 553 christopher.purdie@stir.ac.uk
Josh Walsh Strength and Conditioning Coach +44 1786 466922  joshua.walsh@stir.ac.uk
Chris Geddes High Performance Football Coach +44 1786 466 511 chris.geddes@stir.ac.uk
Dean Robertson High Performance Golf Coach +44 1786 466 913 dean.robertson@stir.ac.uk
Euan McGinn High Performance Tennis Coach +44 1786 466916 euan.mcginn@stir.ac.uk
Nicolas Rosenzweig Performance Tennis Coach   nicolas.rosenzweig@stir.ac.uk
Steven Tigg High Performance Swim Coach +44 1786 466 926 steven.tigg1@stir.ac.uk
Brad Hay High Performance Swim Coach +44 1786 466 929 bradley.hay@stir.ac.uk
Josh Williamson Assistant High Performance Swim Coach +44 1786 466 927 josh.williamson@stir.ac.uk

Operations team

Sharon Dudgeon Duty Officer +44 1786 466 909  sharon.dudgeon@stir.ac.uk 
Jane McIlchere Duty Officer +44 1786 466 909 jane.mcilchere@stir.ac.uk
Kevin McIntosh Duty Officer +44 1786 466 909  kevin.mcintosh@stir.ac.uk
Gareth Allen Sports Attendant +44 1786 466 910 gareth.allen@stir.ac.uk
Jack McRoberts Sports Attendant +44 1786 466 910 jack.mcroberts@stir.ac.uk
John Monteith Sports Attendant +44 1786 466 910 john.monteith@stir.ac.uk
Caroline Allen Sports Attendant +44 1786 466 910 caroline.allen1@stir.ac.uk
Ryan Gray Sports Attendant +44 1786 466 910 ryan.gray@stir.ac.uk 
Erin Manzie Sports Attendant +44 1786 466 910 erin.manzie@stir.ac.uk
Shannon Calderwood Sports Attendant +44 1786 466 910 shannon.calderwood@stir.ac.uk
Ashley Hopkinson Sports Attendant +44 1786 466 910 a.r.hopkinson2@stir.ac.uk
Lauren Anderson Sports Attendant +44 1786 466 910 lauren.anderson@stir.ac.uk
Elaine Gunn Receptionist +44 1786 466 900 elaine.gunn@stir.ac.uk
Elsie McKinnon Receptionist +44 1786 466 900 elsie.mckinnon@stir.ac.uk
Emma Monteith Receptionist +44 1786 466 900 e.c.watson@stir.ac.uk
Gillian Kernohan Receptionist +44 1786 466 900 gillian.kernohan@stir.ac.uk
Jade Evans Receptionist +44 1786 466 900 jade.evans@stir.ac.uk
Lucinda Milne Receptionist +44 1786 466 900 l.j.milne1@stir.ac.uk
Pauline Brown Receptionist +44 1786 466 900 pauline.brown@stir.ac.uk
Rebecca Weir Receptionist +44 1786 466 900 rebecca.weir@stir.ac.uk
Sarah Whitby Receptionist +44 1786 466 900 sarah.whitby@stir.ac.uk
Vikki Burns Receptionist +44 1786 466 900 vikki.burns@stir.ac.uk

Sales and marketing

Terry Singh Sales and Marketing Executive +44 1786 466 924 terry.singh@stir.ac.uk
Robbie Renwick Sales and Marketing Executive +44 1786 466 924 r.p.renwick@stir.ac.uk

Support team

Duncan Fisher Communications Officer +44 1786 466 572 duncan.fisher@stir.ac.uk
Jacqui Mitchell Bookings Administrator +44 1786 466 908 jacqueline.mitchell@stir.ac.uk
Gill Parker Administrative Assistant +44 1786 466 901 gill.parker1@stir.ac.uk
Scroll back to the top