Marketing and Retail staff

 

Professor Steven Burt

Professor of Retail Marketing

s.l.burt@stir.ac.uk

Dr Keri Davies

Senior Lecturer

b.k.davies@stir.ac.uk

Professor Paul Freathy  

Head of Division/Professor

j.p.freathy@stir.ac.uk

Dr Dimitrios Kolyperas

Lecturer

dimitrios.kolyperas@stir.ac.uk

Dr George Maglaras

Senior Lecturer

george.maglaras@stir.ac.uk

Dr Mona Moufahim

Senior Lecturer

mona.moufahim@stir.ac.uk

Dr Lisa Siebers

Associate Professor of Marketing

lisa.siebers@stir.ac.uk

Ms Elena Shevchenko

Lecturer in Digital Marketing

elena.shevchenko@stir.ac.uk

Professor Leigh Sparks

Professor

leigh.sparks@stir.ac.uk

Mr Ken Thompson

Lecturer

kenneth.thomson@stir.ac.uk

Professor Julie Tinson

Professor of Marketing

j.s.tinson@stir.ac.uk

Dr Carolyn Wilson-Nash

Lecturer 

carolyn.wilson@stir.ac.uk

Dr Ines Branco-Illodo

Lecturer 

ines.branco-illodo@stir.ac.uk

Emeritus Staff 

Professor John Dawson

Emeritus Professor john.dawson@stir.ac.uk 
Professor Jimmy Young   Emeritus Professor