Accounting and Finance staff

 

 

Dr Soon Yong Ang

Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

soonyong.ang@stir.ac.uk

Dr Kevin Campbell

Senior Lecturer in Finance

kevin.campbell@stir.ac.uk

Dr Frederick Changwony

Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

f.k.changwony2@stir.ac.uk

Dr Christopher Coles

Senior Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

c.w.coles@stir.ac.uk

Dr Dionysia Dionysiou

Senior Lecturer in Finance

dionysia.dionysiou@stir.ac.uk

Prof Lisa Evans

Professor of Accounting

lisa.evans@stir.ac.uk

Dr Konstantinos Gavriilidis

Senior Lecturer in Finance

konstantinos.gavriilidis@stir.ac.uk

Dr Patrick Herbst

Senior Lecturer in Finance

patrick.herbst@stir.ac.uk

Dr Ou Lyu

Early Career Fellow 

ou.lyu@stir.ac.uk

Dr Dimos S Kambouroudis

Senior Lecturer in Finance

d.s.kambouroudis@stir.ac.uk

Prof David McMillan

Professor in Finance / Head of Division

david.mcmillan@stir.ac.uk

Mr Angus McPhail

Lecturer

angus.mcphail@stir.ac.uk

Dr Khurram Shahzad

Lecturer in Accounting 

khurram.shahzad@stir.ac.uk

Mr Alan Somerville

Senior Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

alan.somerville@stir.ac.uk

Dr Isaac Tabner

Senior Lecturer in Finance

isaac.tabner@stir.ac.uk 

Professor Robb Webb

Professor of Banking and Appl. Economics

r.m.webb@stir.ac.uk

Emeritus Staff 

Prof Ian Fraser

Emeritus Professor i.a.m.fraser@stir.ac.uk 
Professor Alan Goodacre  Emeritus Professor  alan.goodacre@stir.ac.uk 
Professor David Stopforth   Emeritus Professor  d.p.stopforth@stir.ac.uk