Stirling Management School staff directory

Faculty Executive

 

Professor Kevin Grant

Dean of Stirling Management School

kevin.grant@stir.ac.uk

Professor Oliver Mallet

Associate Dean Research

oliver.mallett@stir.ac.uk

Dr Gerry Edgar

Associate Dean Learning and Teaching

gerry.edgar@stir.ac.uk

Professor Paul Freathy

Head, Marketing and Retail Division

j.p.freathy@stir.ac.uk

Ms Jenoah Joseph 

Head, Management, Work and Organisation Division

j.j.joseph@stir.ac.uk

Professor David McMillan

Head, Accounting and Finance Division  david.mcmillan@stir.ac.uk

Dr Mirko Moro

Head, Economics Division

mirko.moro@stir.ac.uk

Ms Susan Steggles

Faculty Manager  susan.steggles@stir.ac.uk
Professor Rob Webb Associate Dean Global Engagement & Recruitment

r.m.webb@stir.ac.uk

Professor Brian Howieson Associate Dean Business Engagement  brian.howieson1@stir.ac.uk 

 

Staff in our divisions

Find research staff and publications