Learning and Teaching Operations staff

Mrs Liz Carroll

Learning and Teaching Manager

e.a.carroll@stir.ac.uk

Ms Sharon Deery

International Studies Co-ordinator   sharon.deery@stir.ac.uk 

Ms Sharon Martin

Undergraduate Senior Administrator 

s.e.martin@stir.ac.uk

Mrs Donna McKendrick

Postgraduate Senior Administrator

donna.mckendrick@stir.ac.uk


Undergraduate Studies Team

Ms Lennie Jing 

Administrator

lennie.jing@stir.ac.uk

Mrs Natalie Kelly

Administrator

natalie.kelly@stir.ac.uk

Mrs Jess McKinley 

Administrator

jessica.mckinley@stir.ac.uk

Ms Hazel Telfer

Administrator

h.g.telfer2@stir.ac.uk 

Miss Carol Ann Seath

Administrator

carolann.seath@stir.ac.uk


Postgraduate Studies Team

Mrs Allison Butler

Administrator

allison.butler@stir.ac.uk

Mrs Lynne McCulloch

Administrator

l.a.mcculloch@stir.ac.uk

Mr Neil Cairns-McLaren

Administrator

neil.mclaren@stir.ac.uk

Mrs Mel McLeod

Administrator

m.a.mcleod@stir.ac.uk

Ms Lisa Reid

Administrator

lisa.reid@stir.ac.uk