Contact Research, Innovation and Business Engagement

Staff directory

Management

Contact details
Column one lists names, column two lists job title, column three lists emails
NameJob titleEmail

John Rogers

Executive Director john.rogers@stir.ac.uk

Sara McDermid

Director of Innovation and Enterprise Services

sara.mcdermid@stir.ac.uk

John Craig

Head of the City Region and Growth Deal Programme  j.c.craig@stir.ac.uk

Linsey Dickson

Director of Research Services linsey.dickson@stir.ac.uk

Kimberley Neal

Administration Manager kimberley.neal@stir.ac.uk

Victoria Lythgoe

Administration Assistant  victoria.lythgoe@stir.ac.uk

 

Research services

Contact details
Column one lists names, column two lists job titles.
NameJob titleEmail
Susan Alexander Head of Research Development susan.alexander@stir.ac.uk 

Research funding and development

Contact details
Column one lists names, column two lists phone numbers, column three lists emails
NameJob titleEmail

General enquiries

  researchdevelopment@stir.ac.uk 

Gordon Marshall

Research Development Manager (Funding and Development) gordon.marshall1@stir.ac.uk

Joy Taylor

Research Funding and Development Officer  joy.taylor@stir.ac.uk

Pauline Bell

Research Funding and Development Officer  pauline.bell@stir.ac.uk 

Corinne Critchlow-Watton

Research Funding and Development Officer  corinne.critchlow-watton@stir.ac.uk 

Ben Fanstone

Research Funding and Development Officer b.p.fanstone@stir.ac.uk

 

Research environment and culture

Contact details
Column one lists names, column two lists phone numbers, column three lists emails
NameJob titleEmail

Katharine Reibig

Researcher Development Manager (Environment and Culture) k.m.reibig@stir.ac.uk

Zaneta Ulozeviciute

Research Performance and Impact Officer

zaneta.ulozeviciute@stir.ac.uk

Zoe Mawby

Research Performance and Impact Officer

z.m.mawby@stir.ac.uk

Claire Bradley

Researcher Development Officer

claire.bradley@stir.ac.uk

Kat Sinclair

Research Development Administrator kat.sinclair@stir.ac.uk

Karen Sutherland

Postgraduate Research Officer karen.sutherland1@stir.ac.uk 

Moira Maron

Postgraduate Research Administrator moira.maron@stir.ac.uk 

 

Research systems

Contact details
Column one lists names, column two lists job titles, column three lists emails
NameJob titleEmail

General enquiries

  researchhub@stir.ac.uk

Samantha Ritchie

Performance, Date and Process Manager samantha.ritchie@stir.ac.uk

David Baxter

Research Systems and Data Officer  david.baxter@stir.ac.uk 

 

Innovation and enterprise

Contact details
Column one lists names, column two lists job titles, column three lists emails
NameJob titleEmail

General enquiries

  innovationandenterprise@stir.ac.uk 

Sasha Saunders

Enterprise Programme Manager sasha.saunders@stir.ac.uk 

John Robertson

Enterprise Programme Administrator 

john.robertson@stir.ac.uk

 

Contracts

Contact details
Column one lists names, column two lists job titles, column three lists emails
NameJob titleEmail

General enquiries

  contracts@stir.ac.uk

Jill Findlay

Contracts Manager  jill.findlay@stir.ac.uk

Nicola Blair

Contracts, Risk and Due Diligence Administrator  nicola.blair@stir.ac.uk 

 

Governance and integrity

Contact details
Column lists names, column two lists job titles, column three lists email addresses
NameJob titleEmail

General enquiries

  ethics@stir.ac.uk

Rachel Beaton

Ethics, Integrity and Governance Manager rachel.beaton@stir.ac.uk 

James Baker

Ethics Administrator  james.baker@stir.ac.uk 

Nicola Blair

Contracts, Risk and Due Diligence Administrator  nicola.blair@stir.ac.uk

Business engagement and development

Contact details
Column one lists names, column two lists job titles, column three lists email addresses
NameJob titleEmail

General enquiries

Business Engagement and Development Mailbox 

business@stir.ac.uk

Stuart Cronin

Head of Business Engagement and Development 

stuart.cronin@stir.ac.uk

Christopher Dixon 

Business Development Officer

christopher.dixon@stir.ac.uk

Fiona McMillan

Business Engagement Officer

fiona.mcmillan@stir.ac.uk

Lorraine Bannon

Business Engagement and Development Administrator 

lorraine.bannon@stir.ac.uk

City Deal

Contact details
Column one lists names, column two lists job title, column three lists email addresses
NameJob titleEmail

John Craig

Head of City Region and Growth Deal

j.c.craig@stir.ac.uk

Nicola Drago-Ferrante

Growth Deal Programme Officer  nicola.drago.ferrante@stir.ac.uk 

Scotland's International Environment Centre

Contact details
Column one lists names, column two lists job titles, column three lists email addresses
NameJob titleEmail

Julie Hughes

SIEC Project Manager

julie.hughes1@stir.ac.uk

Rebecca Pankhurst

SIEC Manager

rebecca.pankhurst@stir.ac.uk

 Laura Mitchell

SIEC Administrator  laura.mitchell@stir.ac.uk