Hydro Nation Chair

Funded by Scottish Water.

Collaboration with Centre for Ecology & Hydrology (CEH), Glasgow Caledonian University, Heriot-Watt University, Scottish Funding Council, Scottish Government and University of Strathclyde.

Programme for hosting the Hydro Nation Chair at UoS

Total award value £3,500,000.00

People (2)


Professor Andrew Tyler

Professor Andrew Tyler

Scotland Hydro Nation Chair, BES

Dr John Rogers

Dr John Rogers

Exec Direc Research & Knowledge Transfer, University of Stirling