Skip header navigation

Book Chapter

Memoirs of a Cavalier (1720) by Daniel Defoe

Keeble N (2008) Memoirs of a Cavalier (1720) by Daniel Defoe. In: Owens W & Furbank P (eds.) The Novels of Daniel Defoe, Part I, Volume 4. The Pickering Masters. London: Pickering and Chatto.

Author(s)Keeble, Neil
Title of seriesThe Pickering Masters
Publication date31/12/2008
PublisherPickering and Chatto
Publisher URL…-of-daniel-defoe
Place of publicationLondon
ISBN978 1 85196 748 3
Scroll back to the top