Find your Moon Champion

The Moon Champions are ready to help you with signs-ups, information and any other queries to help you walk to the Moon.

Staff

Contact Details
Column one lists names, column two lists faculties or services, column three lists email addresses.
Name Faculty/Service Contact
Fiona McMillan Internationalisation and Partnerships fiona.mcmillan@stir.ac.uk
Diane Davidson Faculty of Natural Sciences FNSDeanPA@stir.ac.uk
Jacqui Lenaghen SACS jacqui.lenaghen@stir.ac.uk
Gemma Ryde Faculty of Health Sciences and Sport gemma.ryde@stir.ac.uk
John Rogers Research and Innovation Services john.rogers@stir.ac.uk
Natalie Murray HR and OD natalie.murray@stir.ac.uk
Jill Allan CMR jill.allan@stir.ac.uk
Wendy Macdougall Principal, Deputy Principals & Uni Sec Offices wendy.macdougall@stir.ac.uk
Natasha Collinson Faculty of Social Sciences natasha.collinson@stir.ac.uk
Lesley Morrison Commercial Services l.a.morrison@stir.ac.uk
Elizabeth Robertson Faculty of Arts and Humanities e.j.robertson@stir.ac.uk
Lisa Holman Estates and Campus Services lisa.holman@stir.ac.uk
Tanya Cairns Estates and Campus Services tanya.cairns@stir.ac.uk
Aleksandra Webb Stirling Management School a.k.webb@stir.ac.uk
Joanne Fairbrother Stirling Management School joanne.fairbrother@stir.ac.uk
Jane Wild Finance jane.wild@stir.ac.uk
Eileen MacDonald Information Services eileen.macdonald@stir.ac.uk
Elaine Shepherd Students Union elaine.shepherd@stir.ac.uk

Student

Contact Details
Column one lists names, column two lists courses, column three lists years of study, column four lists emails.
NameCourseYearEmail address
Laura Blomqvist     pb00006@students.stir.ac.uk
Gill Thayne Sport and Exercise Science  gmt00002@students.stir.ac.uk
Monica Hofvind Criminology and Sociology (Social Science) 2 moh00032@students.stir.ac.uk
Daniel Cockroft MSc Psychology of Sport  Postgraduate  drc00014@students.stir.ac.uk
Sara Vecchi Sport Studies  sav00022@students.stir.ac.uk