Enhancement Themes Contacts

For any enquires regarding the National Enhancement Themes or the current theme on Student Transitions, please email EnhancementTheme@stir.ac.uk

Key staff contacts:

Ann Russell,Enhancement Theme Project Officer

Iona Beveridge,Chair of the Enhancement Theme Management Group

Professor Tim Whalley,Chair of the Enhancement Theme Working Group

Erica Hensens, Head of Academic Quality and Governance

Matt Adie,Students’ Union Vice President, Education

© University of Stirling FK9 4LA Scotland UK • Telephone +44 1786 473171 • Scottish Charity No SC011159
Portal Logon