economics, psychology, policy RSS

Blog Topics: Economics, Psychology, & Policy

Wed, 18 Apr 2018 17:09:00 +0000

Blog Changes

Fri, 13 Apr 2018 12:04:00 +0000

11th Annual Economics and Psychology Conference

Sat, 31 Mar 2018 14:38:00 +0000

2018 PhD Conference in Behavioural Science

Sat, 31 Mar 2018 14:27:00 +0000

Irish Behavioural Science and Policy Network: Behavioural Science and Business Event

Thu, 29 Mar 2018 11:22:00 +0000

PhD Studentships UCD School of Economics

Wed, 21 Mar 2018 17:53:00 +0000

Lectureship in Environmental Policy and Behavioural Science

Thu, 15 Mar 2018 12:20:00 +0000

Summer Course: Intensive Longitudinal Methods - Introduction and Data Analysis Camp

Tue, 27 Feb 2018 18:06:00 +0000

Irish Behavioural Science and Policy Network Event on Behavioural Economics and Healthcare in Ireland

Fri, 09 Feb 2018 13:40:00 +0000

Summary of study on well-being and self-control in the Irish population

Fri, 02 Feb 2018 15:36:00 +0000

Derville Rowland Speaks at Behavioural Research Group

Tue, 30 Jan 2018 17:21:00 +0000

Neil Stewart at ESRI

Tue, 23 Jan 2018 18:23:00 +0000

Geary Institute and Amarach Research Event: Decisions and Well-Being in the Irish Population

Mon, 15 Jan 2018 15:59:00 +0000

Call for Papers: Irish Economics Postgraduate and Early Career Conference 2018

Fri, 12 Jan 2018 12:32:00 +0000

Opportunities for Behavioural Economics in Dublin

Tue, 02 Jan 2018 12:18:00 +0000

IRC Irish Research Funding 2018 Indicative Call Schedule

Thu, 28 Dec 2017 13:31:00 +0000

IRC Employment Based PhD Programme

Fri, 22 Dec 2017 11:09:00 +0000

2017 Update #ucdbsp

Sun, 17 Dec 2017 17:21:00 +0000

Wednesday Weekly Sessions

Tue, 12 Dec 2017 15:50:00 +0000

Richard Thaler Nobel Lecture

Sun, 10 Dec 2017 14:10:00 +0000

Economics and Qualitative Research

Sun, 10 Dec 2017 10:52:00 +0000

Professor Kevin Volpp at NUI Galway

Wed, 29 Nov 2017 14:33:00 +0000

Assistant Professorships in Economics at UCD

Mon, 20 Nov 2017 18:54:00 +0000

PhD and Postdoctoral Research Areas: Funding and Indicative Projects

Wed, 08 Nov 2017 14:40:00 +0000

IRC Postdoctoral Fellowships

Sun, 05 Nov 2017 13:08:00 +0000

© University of Stirling FK9 4LA Scotland UK • Telephone +44 1786 473171 • Scottish Charity No SC011159
Portal Logon