economics, psychology, policy RSS

Geary Institute and Amarach Research Event: Decisions and Well-Being in the Irish Population

Mon, 15 Jan 2018 15:59:00 +0000

Call for Papers: Irish Economics Postgraduate and Early Career Conference 2018

Fri, 12 Jan 2018 12:32:00 +0000

Opportunities for Behavioural Economics in Dublin

Tue, 02 Jan 2018 12:18:00 +0000

IRC Irish Research Funding 2018 Indicative Call Schedule

Thu, 28 Dec 2017 13:31:00 +0000

IRC Employment Based PhD Programme

Fri, 22 Dec 2017 11:09:00 +0000

2017 Update #ucdbsp

Sun, 17 Dec 2017 17:21:00 +0000

Wednesday Weekly Sessions

Tue, 12 Dec 2017 15:50:00 +0000

Richard Thaler Nobel Lecture

Sun, 10 Dec 2017 14:10:00 +0000

Economics and Qualitative Research

Sun, 10 Dec 2017 10:52:00 +0000

Professor Kevin Volpp at NUI Galway

Wed, 29 Nov 2017 14:33:00 +0000

Assistant Professorships in Economics at UCD

Mon, 20 Nov 2017 18:54:00 +0000

PhD and Postdoctoral Research Areas: Funding and Indicative Projects

Wed, 08 Nov 2017 14:40:00 +0000

IRC Postdoctoral Fellowships

Sun, 05 Nov 2017 13:08:00 +0000

ODI Fellowship Scheme

Thu, 02 Nov 2017 15:42:00 +0000

BEHAVE: Behaviour Change and Climate Change, Future Earth Ireland event, Royal Irish Academy, November 17th 10.45am

Tue, 31 Oct 2017 18:42:00 +0000

Cass Sunstein in Dublin November 10th

Tue, 31 Oct 2017 11:06:00 +0000

Behavioural Economics Roundtable November 10th

Thu, 26 Oct 2017 18:28:00 +0000

Programme: 10th Annual Irish Economics, Psychology, and Policy Conference

Wed, 25 Oct 2017 15:48:00 +0000

Richard Thaler

Sun, 22 Oct 2017 15:57:00 +0000

2017 PhD Conference in Behavioural Science in Dublin

Fri, 13 Oct 2017 16:05:00 +0000

Till Grüne-Yanoff public talk on behavioural economics and policy

Wed, 11 Oct 2017 17:23:00 +0000

New Research Group Members

Sat, 07 Oct 2017 16:13:00 +0000

Government of Ireland Postgraduate Scholarship 2018

Tue, 03 Oct 2017 18:26:00 +0000

Glenn W. Harrison Friday 13th October 1230pm to 2pm

Mon, 02 Oct 2017 15:48:00 +0000

Irish Postgraduate and Early Career Conference 2018

Mon, 02 Oct 2017 13:17:00 +0000

© University of Stirling FK9 4LA Scotland UK • Telephone +44 1786 473171 • Scottish Charity No SC011159
Portal Logon