Sport Staff

NameTitleRoomTelephone - (01786)Email contact
Stuart Galloway Reader, Head of Sport 4B142 Cottrell  46 6494 s.d.r.galloway@stir.ac.uk
Justine Allen Senior Lecturer G13, Pathfoot 46 6474 justine.allen@stir.ac.uk
Calum Arthur Lecturer J3, Pathfoot 46 7345 calum.arthur@stir.ac.uk
Joe Bradley Senior Lecturer J8, Pathfoot  46 6493 j.m.bradley@stir.ac.uk
Naomi Brooks Senior Lecturer 4B135, Cottrell  46 6478 n.e.brooks@stir.ac.uk
Pete Coffee Senior Lecturer G11, Pathfoot 46 6253 peter.coffee@stir.ac.uk
Jenni Connelly Lecturer 3A74, Cottrell  46 6399 jenni.connelly1@stir.ac.uk
Paul Dimeo Senior Lecturer E5, Pathfoot 46 6499 paul.dimeo@stir.ac.uk
Gillian Dreczkowski Lab Manager 3B142, Cottrell  46 6297 g.m.dreczkowski@stir.ac.uk
Iain Gallagher Lecturer 4B133, Cottrell  46 6024 i.j.gallagher@stir.ac.uk
Chris Grigson Technician 3A70, Cottrell  46 6469 chris.grigson@stir.ac.uk
Lee Hamilton Lecturer 4V6, Cottrell  46 6475 d.l.hamilton@stir.ac.uk
Angus Hunter Associate Professor and Associate Dean (Research) 3A77, Cottrell  46 6497 a.m.hunter1@stir.ac.uk
Andrew Kirkland Lecturer E12, Pathfoot 46 6490 andrew.kirkland@stir.ac.uk 
Emma Lyons Lecturer E16, Pathfoot  46 6473 emma.lyons@stir.ac.uk
John Mathers Senior Lecturer E16, Pathfoot  46 6496 j.f.mathers@stir.ac.uk
Brian Minikin Lecturer E12, Pathfoot 46 7686 b.r.minikin@stir.ac.uk
Colin Moran Senior Lecturer 4B131, Cottrell  46 6510 colin.moran@stir.ac.uk
Stephen Morrow Senior Lecturer J9, Pathfoot 46 6495 s.h.morrow@stir.ac.uk
Marie Overbye Lecturer J9, Pathfoot   marie.overbye@stir.ac.uk
Irene A Reid Lecturer E27, Pathfoot  46 6492 i.a.reid@stir.ac.uk
Nicolas Scelles Lecturer G, Pathfoot 46 6252 nicolas.scelles@stir.ac.uk
John Taylor Research Fellow E21, Pathfoot  46 6479 john.taylor@stir.ac.uk
Kevin Tipton Professor of Sport, Health and Exercise Science 3A75 Cottrell  46 7816 k.d.tipton@stir.ac.uk
Niels Vollaard Lecturer 3A70 Cottrell  46 6488 n.vollaard@stir.ac.uk
Oliver Witard Senior Lecturer 3A68 Cottrell    46 6298 oliver.witard@stir.ac.uk
Sarah Ziipp Lecturer     sarah.zipp@stir.ac.uk
© University of Stirling FK9 4LA Scotland UK • Telephone +44 1786 473171 • Scottish Charity No SC011159
Portal Logon