Institute of Social Marketing Staff

NameDesignationEmail address
Prof Linda Bauld Professor of Health Policy and 
Director of Institute
linda.bauld@stir.ac.uk
Dr Nathan Critchlow Research Assistant nathan.critchlow@stir.ac.uk 
Fiona Davidson Project Manager for GCRF fiona.davidson@stir.ac.uk 
Fiona Dobbie Research Fellow fiona.dobbie@stir.ac.uk
Mr Douglas Eadie Researcher douglas.eadie@stir.ac.uk
Dr Niamh Fitzgerald Senior Lecturer niamh.fitzgerald@stir.ac.uk
Ms Allison Ford Research Fellow a.j.ford@stir.ac.uk
Prof Gerard Hastings Professor gerard.hastings@stir.ac.uk 
Ms Anne Marie MacKintosh Senior Researcher a.m.mackintosh@stir.ac.uk
Danielle Mitchell Impact Student danielle.mitchell1@stir.ac.uk
Dr Crawford Moodie Research Officer c.s.moodie@stir.ac.uk 
Susan Murray Statistician/Health Researcher susan.murray1@stir.ac.uk
Ms Aileen Paton Research Co-ordinator aileen.paton@stir.ac.uk
Dr Richard Purves Research Fellow r.i.purves@stir.ac.uk
Clare Sharp Impact Student clare.sharp1@stir.ac.uk
Ms Lesley Sinclair Research Officer l.a.sinclair@stir.ac.uk
Ms Martine Stead Researcher and 
Deputy Director of Institute
martine.stead@stir.ac.uk
Isabelle Uny Research Assistant isabelle.uny@stir.ac.uk 
© University of Stirling FK9 4LA Scotland UK • Telephone +44 1786 473171 • Scottish Charity No SC011159
Portal Logon