Health Sciences Staff (Stirling)

NHS Forth ValleyÈ

NameDesignationAreaEmail address
Dr Ashley Shepherd Head of Health Sciences Pathfoot Building  ashley.shepherd@stir.ac.uk
Dr Purva Abhyankar Lecturer Pathfoot Building purva.abhyankar@stir.ac.uk
Ms Kathryn Angus Research Officer Pathfoot Building kathryn.angus@stir.ac.uk
Mrs Lorraine Armstrong Clinical Academic Fellow Pathfoot Building lorraine.armstrong@stir.ac.uk
Dr Catherine Best Statistician/Health Researcher Pathfoot Building catherine.best2@stir.ac.uk
Mr Pat Bradley Senior Lecturer Pathfoot Building p.j.bradley@stir.ac.uk
Dr Carol Bugge Associate Professor Pathfoot Building carol.bugge@stir.ac.uk
Agnieszka Burns Lecturer in Acute Nursing Pathfoot Building agnieszka.burns@stir.ac.uk
Dr Dawn Cameron Lecturer Pathfoot Building dawn.cameron@stir.ac.uk
Kate Clarke Lecturer Pathfoot Building k.m.clarke@stir.ac.uk
Margaret Conlon Lecturer Pathfoot Building margaret.conlon@stir.ac.uk
Dr Julie Cowie Lecturer Pathfoot Building julie.cowie@stir.ac.uk
Mrs Liz Cornwallis Lecturer Pathfoot Building elizabeth.cornwallis@stir.ac.uk
Dr Susanne Cruickshank Reader Pathfoot Building susanne.cruickshank@stir.ac.uk
Mr Bill Culbard Service User Advisor Pathfoot Building w.r.culbard1@stir.ac.uk
Dr Nicola Cunningham MacMillan Lecturer Pathfoot Building n.a.cunningham@stir.ac.uk
Gwen Drysdale Lecturer Pathfoot Building gwen.drysdale@stir.ac.uk
Claire Eades Lecturer Pathfoot Building c.e.eades@stir.ac.uk
Dr Josie Evans Associate Professor in Public Health Pathfoot Building josie.evans@stir.ac.uk
Marianne Fairley-Murdoch Lecturer Pathfoot Building marianne.murdoch@stir.ac.uk 
Dr David Fitzpatrick Senior Lecturer Pathfoot Building david.fitzpatrick@stir.ac.uk 
Ms Allison Ford Research Fellow Pathfoot Building a.j.ford@stir.ac.uk
Alison Hackett Lecturer Pathfoot Building alison.hackett@stir.ac.uk
Janet Hamill Lecturer Pathfooot Building janet.hamill1@stir.ac.uk 
Prof Sally Haw Professor of Public & Population Health Pathfoot Building  s.j.haw@stir.ac.uk
Dr Carina Hibberd Lecturer Pathfoot Building carina.hibberd@stir.ac.uk
Mrs Hazel Hill Lecturer Pathfoot Building  h.c.hill@stir.ac.uk
Aileen Ireland Research Assistant Pathfoot Building  a.v.ireland@stir.ac.uk
Anne Lackie Practice Education Facilitator NHS Forth Valley anne.lackie@nhs.net
Emma Lamont Lecturer Pathfoot Building emma.lamont@stir.ac.uk
Dr Kirsty Loudon Lecturer Pathfoot Building kirsty.loudon@stir.ac.uk
Christina McColl Practice Education Facilitator NHS Forth Valley christinamccoll@nhs.net
Suzanne McGregor Practice Education Facilitator NHS Forth Valley smcgregor4@nhs.net
Ms Colette McIntosh Senior Lecturer Pathfoot Building collette.mcintosh@stir.ac.uk
Susan Murray Statistician/Health Researcher Pathfoot Building susan.murray1@stir.ac.uk
Lynne Paterson Practice Education Facilitator NHS Forth Valley   
Dr Tony Robertson Lecturer Pathfoot Building tony.robertson@stir.ac.uk
Dr Gemma Ryde Research Fellow Pathfoot Building gemma.ryde@stir.ac.uk
Mrs Julia Scott Senior Lecturer and Associate Dean (Learning and Teaching) Pathfoot Building julia.scott@stir.ac.uk
Fiona Smith Senior Lecturer (Acute Nursing) Pathfoot Building fiona.smith@stir.ac.uk
Ivor Smith Lecturer Pathfoot Building ivor.smith@stir.ac.uk
Janet Smith Lecturer Pathfoot Building j.g.smith@stir.ac.uk
Janine Stewart Practice Education Facilitator NHS Forth Valley janine.stewart@nhs.net
Dr Kathleen Stoddart Senior Lecturer Pathfoot Building k.m.stoddart@stir.ac.uk
Lorna Stoppart Teaching Assistant Pathfoot Building lorna.stoppard@stir.ac.uk 
Mrs Maggie Styles Lecturer Pathfoot Building  maggie.styles@stir.ac.uk
Dr Anne Taylor Lecturer Pathfoot Building a.d.taylor@stir.ac.uk
Angela Wallace Honorary Professor NHS Forth Valley  
Ashleigh Ward Lecturer Pathfoot Building a.l.ward@stir.ac.uk
Dr Karen Watchman Senior Lecturer Pathfoot Building karen.watchman@stir.ac.uk
Prof Andrew Watterson Professor of Health Effectiveness Pathfoot Building a.e.watterson@stir.ac.uk
Dr Joyce Wilkinson Lecturer Pathfoot Building j.e.wilkinson@stir.ac.uk
Ms Caroline Wilson Teaching Assistant Pathfoot Building caroline.wilson@stir.ac.uk
Jennifer Young Lecturer Pathfoot Building jennifer.young@stir.ac.uk
© University of Stirling FK9 4LA Scotland UK • Telephone +44 1786 473171 • Scottish Charity No SC011159
Portal Logon