Accommodation Services Office Staff

Accommodation Services

Joanne McManus
Head of Accommodation Services

Tel: +44 (0) 1786 467060
Email:

 

Sandy Gillone
Head of Operations/Deputy Head of Accommodation Services

Tel: +44 (0) 1786 466957
Email: sandy.gillone@stir.ac.uk

Operations Managers

Alan Burden
Accommodation Operations Manager

Covering John Forty's Court, Lyon Crescent, Union Street Development, Thistle Chambers, Spittal Hill, Friarscroft & Union Street (Bridge of Allan)

Tel: +44 (0) 1786 466973
Email: alan.burden@stir.ac.uk

Lisa Atkinson
Accommodation Operations Manager

Covering Andrew Stewart Hall, Fraser of Allander House, H H Donnelly House, Pendreich Way, Alangrange & Alexander Court

Tel: +44 (0) 1786 466975
Email: lisa.atkinson@stir.ac.uk

Graeme Young
Accommodation Operations Manager

Covering Willow Court, Muirhead House, Polwarth House, Beech Court & Juniper Court

Tel: +44 (0) 1786 466954
Email: graeme.young1@stir.ac.uk

Lorraine Anderson
Housekeeping Manager

Tel: +44 (0) 1786 466958
Email: lorraine.anderson1@stir.ac.uk

Housekeeping Supervisors

Ann Ferguson
Housekeeping Supervisor

Tel: +44 (0) 1786 466976
Email: ann.ferguson@stir.ac.uk

Charlotte Allan
Housekeeping Supervisor

Tel: +44 (0) 1786 466974
Email: charlotte.allan@stir.ac.uk

Sandra Morrison
Housekeeping Supervisor

Tel: +44 (0) 1786 467062
Email: s.m.morrison@stir.ac.uk

Administration Team

Kirsten Berry
Administration Co-Ordinator

Tel: +44 (0) 1786 467066
Email: k.l.berry@stir.ac.uk

 

Alison Gray
Accommodation Administrator

 

Tel: +44 (0) 1786 467064
Email: a.m.gray@stir.ac.uk

Susan Blakey
Accommodation Administrator

 

Tel: +44 (0) 1786 467063
Email: s.l.blakey@stir.ac.uk

 

Andrew Orlik
Accommodation Assistant
 
Tel: +44 (0) 1786 466955
Email: andrew.orlik1@stir.ac.uk

© University of Stirling FK9 4LA Scotland UK • Telephone +44 1786 473171 • Scottish Charity No SC011159
Portal Logon