Unless otherwise noted, all members are affiliated to the Faculty of Arts & Humanities

Prof Neil Blain, Communication, Media & Culture

Jane Cameron, Curator of University Art Collection

Dr Suzanne Gilbert, Literature and Languages

Dr Scott Hames (Chair), Literature and Languages

Dr Jacqueline Jenkinson, History & Politics

Prof Gavin Little, Law & Philosophy

Dr Peter Lynch, History & Politics

Dr Alastair Mann, History & Politics

Dr Sarah Neely, Communication, Media & Culture

Dr Michael Penman, History & Politics

Prof Douglas Robertson, Sociology, Social Policy & Criminology, SASS

Dr Jim Smyth, History & Politics

Prof Roderick Watson (Emeritus), Literature & Language (founder and Honorary President)


© University of Stirling FK9 4LA Scotland UK • Telephone +44 1786 473171 • Scottish Charity No SC011159
Portal Logon