Overseas ambassadors

The following ambassadors help to organise events in their local area and keep in touch with alumni on various news and developments at the University. If you would like to be an ambassador for a country not listed here, get in touch with the Alumni Relations Manager.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

A, B    

BELGIUM
Emma Russell
Brussels
emmaormistonrussell@gmail.com 

 

 

 

C, D

   
CANADA
Eric Qiang
Toronto
eric.ning.qiang@outlook.com
 

CHINA
Catherine Ma
Shanghai
mayingying@yicai.com

 

E, F, G

   

FRANCE
Amanda Bouin
Paris
stirling.france@yahoo.fr

 

FRANCE
Severine Peyrichou
Paris
severinepeyrichou@hotmail.com

FRANCE
Alan Depauw
Paris
alandepauw@aol.com

 

GERMANY
Tanja Bruns
Frankfurt
tg-bruns@t-online.de

GERMANY
Friederike Quantz
Hamburg
fquantz@googlemail.com

 

GERMANY
Birgit Kempfle
Munich
B.K.Deubach@gmx.de

GHANA
Maurice Obodai-Sai
Accra
gmosai@yahoo.com

 

GHANA
Kofi Ntow-Kwaning
Tema
kofiboka@yahoo.co.uk

GREECE
Elpida Dimitriadi
Nikea
elpidadimitriadi@yahoo.com

 

GREECE
Yannis Eliomarkakis
Athens
yanniseliom@bupa.gr

GREECE
Dimitrios Mersynis
Analipsi
dimmer26@hotmail.com

  GREECE
Michael Kassotakis
Crete
info@e-bcr.com 

H, I, J
   

HONG KONG
Jimmy Lam
Lok Fu
jimmybondslam@yahoo.com

 

HONG KONG
Jaki Speirs
Central
jakispeirs@gmail.com

HONG KONG
Annie Fu
Kowloon
annie.suuk@gmail.com

 

HONG KONG
Zoe Chu
Mong Kok
zoe_chu80@yahoo.com

INDIA
Vignesh Sevugan
Chennai
vigneshwaran.sevugan@gmail.com

 

INDIA
Arjun Narayanan
Chennai
arjunn.sivaraman@gmail.com

INDIA
Anuj Aggarwal
Delhi
anuj.aggarwal.in@gmail.com

 

INDIA
Bhavneesh Sharma
Delhi
bhavneesh.s@gmail.com

INDIA
Sundeep Dawale
Mumbai
sundeep.dawale@gmail.com

 

INDONESIA
Doni Wiroto
Bogor
doni.wiroto@frieslandfoods.co.id

JAPAN
Dr Taeko Seki 
Tokyo
taeko.seki@gmail.com 
And the Japan Alumni Association of the University of Stirling at jaaus.net

 

 


K, L
   

KAZAKHSTAN
Yermek Shegebayev
Almaty
shegebayev@mail.ru

 

KENYA
Harry Abok
Nairobi
harryabok@yahoo.com


M
   

MALAYSIA
Alan Foley
Subang Jaya
ajfoley@opticonsultants.com 

 

MALAYSIA
Professor Farok bin Zakaria
Kelantan
farok@umk.edu.my

MALAYSIA
Foong Pei Shum
Kuala Lumpur
shumfp@gmail.com 

 

MALTA
Carmel Bonello
Zabbar
carmelbonello@hotmail.com

MAURITIUS
Hashim Joomye
Port Louis
hashim.joomye@yahoo.com

 

MEXICO
Pablo Almazan-Rueda
Mazatlán
almazan@ciad.mx


N, O
   

NIGERIA
Kevin Nwaobo
Lagos
kcnwaoba@yahoo.com

 

NIGERIA
Kingsley Anyanwu
Amuwo Odofin
kingsleyanyanwu1@yahoo.co.uk


P, Q, R
   

PAKISTAN
Ahmed Javed Qureshi
Lahore
ahmed.javed@mcb.com.pk

 

  PHILIPPINES
Mike Dizon
Quezon City
jmichaeldizon@gmail.com

S
   

SINGAPORE
Suit Chee Tong
Singapore
suitchee@gmail.com

 

SINGAPORE
Stuart Pallister
Singapore
spallister@gmail.com 

SINGAPORE
Kitson Leonard Lee
Singapore
kleonard@singnet.com.sg

 

SWITZERLAND
Dr Klaus Bischof 
Rheinfelden 
dr.klaus.bischof@bischofmanagement.de


T
   

TAIWAN
Jason Kai-Yi Chu
New Taipei City
brilliantchap@gmail.com

 

THAILAND
Alan McAllister
Bangkok
siammac@gmail.com

THAILAND
Saittachote (Mac) Pattananuphab
Bangkok
mcstirling31@gmail.com

 

TURKEY
Dr Hale Oner
Istanbul
haleoner@hotmail.com 

 

 

U, V

   

UAE
Helene Demirci
Abu Dhabi
helenedemirci@hotmail.com

  USA (California)
Andy Lambert
Alameda
andy.lambert.biz@gmail.com

USA (Florida)
Stephan Medland
Parkland 
stephen@nms-hr.com

 

USA (Maryland)
Dinos Christoforakis
Baltimore
k.christoforakis@gmail.com

USA (Massachusetts)
Michael Miner
Boston
mminer@gmail.com

 

USA (Massachusetts)
Lisa Bonafini West
Southampton
lisa.west@charter.net

USA (Minnesota)
Ken Iosso
Saint Paul
ken.iosso@co.ramsey.mn.us

 

USA (New York)
Melissia Schmidt
Rochester
terlato@rochester.rr.com

USA (New York)
Steve Bedwell
New York
cheddarclown@yahoo.com

 

USA (New York)
Doris Fullgrabe
New York
dorishf@gmail.com

USA (North Carolina)
Andrew Breedlove
Rocky Mount
j.andrew.breedlove@gmail.com

 

USA (Virginia)
Jacob Jaygbay
Annandale
jaygbay1@aol.com

USA (Washington State)
Jim Toland
Kirkland
grofaz@outlook.com

 

VIETNAM
Hiep Duc Nguyen
HCMC
ndhiephp@yahoo.com 


W, X, Y, Z
   

WEST INDIES
Brian Stollmeyer
Trinidad
brian.stollmeyer@gmail.com

 

ZAMBIA
Milner Katolo
Lusaka
katolo@iconnect.zm 

 

© University of Stirling FK9 4LA Scotland UK • Telephone +44 1786 473171 • Scottish Charity No SC011159
Portal Logon