Contact us

For any enquires regarding the National Enhancement Themes or the current theme on Student Transitions, please email

Key staff contacts

Ann Russell

Enhancement Theme Project Officer

Iona Beveridge

Chair of the Enhancement Theme Management Group

Professor Tim Whalley

Chair of the Enhancement Theme Working Group

Erica Hensens

Head of Academic Quality and Governance

Daniel Wright

Students’ Union Vice President, Education