Skip header navigation

Salvation Army Centre staff

Dr Tessa Parkes Centre Director t.s.parkes@stir.ac.uk
Dr Hannah Carver Lecturer in Substance Use hannah.carver@stir.ac.uk
Dr Joanna Miler Knowledge Exchange Fellow joanna.miler@stir.ac.uk
Tania Browne Research Assistant

tania.browne@stir.ac.uk

Laura Mitchell Consultant laura.mitchell1@stir.ac.uk
Dr Rebecca Foster Research Fellow rebecca.foster@stir.ac.uk
Mary Ondiek Knowledge Exchange Assistant

m.c.ondiek@stir.ac.uk

Professor Catriona Matheson Professor in Substance Use

catriona.matheson@stir.ac.uk

 

Scroll back to the top