Salvation Army Centre staff

Key Staff

Dr Tessa Parkes Centre Director t.s.parkes@stir.ac.uk
Dr Hannah Carver Deputy Director/Lecturer in Substance Use hannah.carver@stir.ac.uk
Professor Catriona Matheson Professor in Substance Use catriona.matheson@stir.ac.uk
Dr Maria Fotopoulou Lecturer in Criminology  maria.fotopoulou@stir.ac.uk
Dr Rebecca Foster  Research Fellow rebecca.foster@stir.ac.uk
Dr Joanna Miler Knowledge Exchange Fellow joanna.miler@stir.ac.uk
Dr Mary Ondiek Knowledge Exchange Assistant 

m.c.ondiek@stir.ac.uk

Laura Mitchell Operations and Development Manager  laura.mitchell1@stir.ac.uk

 

Research Fellows and Assistants 

Joe Schofield Research Fellow joe.schofield@stir.ac.uk
Dr Hadi Daneshvar Research Fellow hadi.daneshvar@stir.ac.uk
Dr Fiona Mercer Research Fellow fiona.mercer@stir.ac.uk
Hazel Booth Research Coordinator h.l.booth@stir.ac.uk 
Tania Browne Research Assistant tania.browne@stir.ac.uk 
Josh Dumbrell Community Researcher j.l.dumbrell@stir.ac.uk 
Wendy Masterton Research Assistant  wendy.masterton@stir.ac.uk 
Tracey Price Research Assistant  tracey.price@stir.ac.uk 
Dr Gill Burton Research Assistant gillian.burton@stir.ac.uk
Danilo Falzon  Research Assistant  d.c.falzon@stir.ac.uk