Skip header navigation

University of Stirling

×

Dementia Services Development Centre

Pauline Cameron Learning and Development Officer  pauline.cameron@stir.ac.uk
Shirley Law Head of Learning and Development   shirley.law@stir.ac.uk
Lorraine McAuley Business Support Officer  lorraine.mcauley@stir.ac.uk
Ailidh Aikman Business Support Officer  Ailidh.aikman@stir.ac.uk
Lesley Palmer Head of Design Services/Chief Architect  lesley.palmer@stir.ac.uk  
Martin Quirke Architect  martin.quirke@stir.ac.uk
Wendy Perry  Learning and Development Officer  Wendy.Perry@stir.ac.uk
Lynda Hutton Learning and Development Officer  lynda.hutton1@stir.ac.uk
Scroll back to the top