Skip header navigation

University of Stirling

×

Staff directory

Faculty management

Professor Alison Bowes Dean of Faculty  a.m.bowes@stir.ac.uk
Professor Mark Priestley Deputy Dean of Faculty  m.r.priestley@stir.ac.uk
Irene Bruce Faculty Manager  irene.bruce@stir.ac.uk
Dr John I'Anson Associate Dean for Learning, Teaching and the Student Experience  john.ianson@stir.ac.uk 
Dr Ian McIntosh
Deputy Associate Dean for Learning, Teaching and the Student Experience  ian.mcintosh@stir.ac.uk
Professor Isobel Anderson Associate Dean for Research  isobel.anderson@stir.ac.uk
Professor Fiona Copland Deputy Associate Dean for Research  fiona.copland@stir.ac.uk
Dr Margaret Malloch Director of Research Postgraduates  m.s.malloch@stir.ac.uk
Dr Richard Simmons Deputy Director of Research Postgraduates  r.a.simmons@stir.ac.uk

Staff in our divisions

Scroll back to the top