Skip header navigation

Social Work staff

Dr Ruth Emond Senior Lecturer and Head of Subject Group h.r.emond@stir.ac.uk
Dr Sandra Engstrom Social Work Lecturer sandra.engstrom@stir.ac.uk
Dr Duncan Helm Senior Lecturer  duncan.helm@stir.ac.uk
Ms Sara Hitchin Teaching Fellow and UG Selection Coordinator sara.hitchin@stir.ac.uk
Dr Sian Lucas  Lecturer s.e.lucas@stir.ac.uk
Ms Kathryn Mackay Lecturer and Examinations Officer  k.j.mackay@stir.ac.uk
Ms Jane McLenachan Senior Teaching Fellow and Practice Learning Programme Director jane.mclenachan@stir.ac.uk
Mr David Morran Lecturer and Student Experience Representative  d.c.morran@stir.ac.uk
Ms Frances Patterson Teaching Fellow m.f.patterson@stir.ac.uk
Dr Paul Rigby  Lecturer and Postgraduate Selection Coordinator paul.rigby1@stir.ac.uk
Dr Fiona Sherwood-Johnson Lecturer and Unity Coordinator f.c.sherwood-johnson@stir.ac.uk
Dr Helen Whincup Teaching Fellow helen.whincup@stir.ac.uk
Ms Cheryl Burgess Research Fellow cheryl.burgess@stir.ac.uk
Dr Maggie Grant Research Fellow margaret.grant@stir.ac.uk
Dr Jane Callaghan Director of Child Wellbeing and Protection jane.callaghan@stir.ac.uk
Dr Fiona Morrison Lecturer in Child Protection and Wellbeing fiona.morrison2@stir.ac.uk
Ms Paula Gow Lecturer  paula.gow@stir.ac.uk
Professor Lena Dominelli Professor in Social Work lena.dominelli@stir.ac.uk
Ms Tanya Beetham Research Assistant  tanya.beetham@stir.ac.uk
Ms Rona Gray Lecturer  rona.gray2@stir.ac.uk
Ms Judy Warburton Research Assistant  j.m.warburton@stir.ac.uk

 

Scroll back to the top