Skip header navigation

Social Work staff

Dr Ruth Emond Senior Lecturer and Head of Subject Group  h.r.emond@stir.ac.uk
Sandra Engstrom Social Work Lecturer  sandra.engstrom@stir.ac.uk
Duncan Helm Senior Lecturer   duncan.helm@stir.ac.uk
Sara Hitchin Teaching Fellow and UG Selection Coordinator  sara.hitchin@stir.ac.uk
Dr Sian Lucas  Lecturer  s.e.lucas@stir.ac.uk
Kathryn Mackay Lecturer and Examinations Officer   k.j.mackay@stir.ac.uk
Jane McLenachan Senior Teaching Fellow and Practice Learning Programme Director  jane.mclenachan@stir.ac.uk
David Morran Lecturer and Student Experience Representative   d.c.morran@stir.ac.uk
Frances Patterson Teaching Fellow  m.f.patterson@stir.ac.uk
Dr Paul Rigby  Lecturer and Postgraduate Selection Coordinator  paul.rigby1@stir.ac.uk
Fiona Sherwood-Johnson Lecturer and Unity Coordinator  f.c.sherwood-johnson@stir.ac.uk
Dr Helen Whincup Teaching Fellow  helen.whincup@stir.ac.uk
Cheryl Burgess Research Fellow  cheryl.burgess@stir.ac.uk
Dr Maggie Grant Research Fellow  margaret.grant@stir.ac.uk
Dr Jane Callaghan Director of Child Wellbeing and Protection  jane.callaghan@stir.ac.uk
Dr Fiona Morrison Lecturer in Child Protection and Wellbeing  fiona.morrison2@stir.ac.uk

 

Scroll back to the top