Skip header navigation
×

Salvation Army Centre staff

Dr Tessa Parkes   Centre Director    t.s.parkes@stir.ac.uk 
Dr Hannah Carver Knowledge Exchange Fellow   hannah.carver@stir.ac.uk  
Marcus Cusack Knowledge Exchange Assistant   m.a.cusack@stir.ac.uk
Joe Schofield Research Coordinator for the Drugs Research Network – Scotland (DRNS)  joe.schofield@stir.ac.uk
Laura Mitchell Consultant  laura.mitchell1@stir.ac.uk
Thea House DRNS Administrative Assistant   thea.house@stir.ac.uk 
Dr Rebecca Foster  Research Fellow   rebecca.foster@stir.ac.uk 
Scroll back to the top