Skip header navigation

Honorary and emeritus staff

Professor June Andrews

Emeritus Professor  june.andrews@stir.ac.uk

Mr Stewart Black

Honorary Senior Research Fellow stewart.black@stir.ac.uk

Professor Robert Blackburn

Honorary Professor

robert.blackburn@stir.ac.uk

Professor Adrian Bonner

Honorary Professor

 adrian.bonner@stir.ac.uk

Professor Joan Forbes

Honorary Professor

 j.c.forbes@stir.ac.uk

Professor Christine Hallet

Principal Emeritus

c.m.hallet@stir.ac.uk

Professor Kevin Hope

Honorary Professor of Dementia

dementia@stir.ac.uk

Professor Mary Marshall

Emeritus Professor of Dementia 

dementia@stir.ac.uk

Professor Cherry Rowlings

Emeritus Professor

 

Professor Alec Spencer

Honorary Professor

a.p.spencer@stir.ac.uk

Ms Susan Tester

Honorary Senior Research Fellow

susan.tester@stir.ac.uk

Professor Duncan Timms

Emeritus Professor

d.w.g.timms@stir.ac.uk

Caroline Thomas

Honorary Research Fellow

caroline.thomas@stir.ac.uk

Dr Richard Zijdeman

Honorary Research Fellow

richard.zijdeman1@stir.ac.uk

Professor Johnston Birchall

Emeritus Professor

johnston.birchall@stir.ac.uk

Rowdy Yates

Honorary Senior Research Fellow

p.r.yates@stir.ac.uk

Professor Sally Brown

Emeritus Professor of Education

s.a.brown@stir.ac.uk

Professor John Field

Emeritus Professor of Education

john.field@stir.ac.uk

Professor Ron Hill

Honorary Professor

ron.hill@stir.ac.uk

Professor Walter Humes

Visiting Professor of Education

walter.humes@stir.ac.uk

Professor Tara Fenwick

Emeritus Professor of Education tara.fenwick@stir.ac.uk

Professor Richard Edwards

Emeritus Professor of Education r.g.edwards@stir.ac.uk

 

Scroll back to the top