Skip header navigation

Education Studies staff

Dr Richard Dockrell Head of Subject Group   r.b.dockrell@stir.ac.uk
Dr David Bowker Teaching Fellow   david.bowker@stir.ac.uk
Dr Kevin Brosnan Teaching Fellow  k.d.r.brosnan@stir.ac.uk
Professor Fiona Copland Professor and Associate Deputy Dean for Research  fiona.copland@stir.ac.uk
Dr Valerie Drew Senior Lecturer  v.m.drew@stir.ac.uk
Ms Ashley Fenwick Teaching Fellow  ashley.fenwick@stir.ac.uk
Professor John Gardner  Professor   john.gardner@stir.ac.uk
Dr Sarah Galloway  Lecturer  s.j.galloway@stir.ac.uk
Dr Gary Husband Lecturer  gary.husband@stir.ac.uk
Dr John I'Anson

Associate Dean for Learning, Teaching and the Student Experience

 john.ianson@stir.ac.uk
Dr Will Kay Teaching Fellow  w.l.kay@stir.ac.uk
Ms Anne Lawrie Senior Teaching Fellow  a.m.lawrie@stir.ac.uk
Dr Lorele Mackie Lecturer   lorele.mackie@stir.ac.uk
Dr Greg Mannion Senior Lecturer   greg.mannion@stir.ac.uk 
Dr Maureen Michael  Lecturer  m.k.michael@stir.ac.uk
Dr Edward Moran Teaching Fellow   edward.moran@stir.ac.uk 
Professor Elspeth McCartney Professor of Education  elspeth.mccartney@stir.ac.uk
Professor Mark Priestley Professor of Education  m.r.priestley@stir.ac.uk
Dr Andrea Priestley Lecturer in Education a.h.priestley@stir.ac.uk
Dr Joe Smith  Lecturer   joseph.smith@stir.ac.uk 
Ms Jane Smithson  Teaching Fellow   jane.smithson@stir.ac.uk 
Dr Telima Adolphus  Lecturer  telima.adolphus@stir.ac.uk
Dr Dalene Swanson  Senior Lecturer   dalene.swanson@stir.ac.uk 
Dr Terrie Lynn Thompson  Lecturer   terrielynn.thompson@stir.ac.uk 
Dr Vander Viana  Lecturer   vander.viana@stir.ac.uk 
Professor Cate Watson  Professor   cate.watson@stir.ac.uk 
Mr Gary Wilson  Teaching Fellow   gary.wilson@stir.ac.uk 
Dr Stella Mouroutsou Lecturer  stella.mouroutsou@stir.ac.uk
Dr Anna Wilson Senior Lecturer  anna.wilson@stir.ac.uk
Dr Kylie Bradfield Lecturer  kylie.bradfield@stir.ac.uk
Dr Alison Hennessy Lecturer  alison.hennessy@stir.ac.uk
Ms Nicola Ewing Lecturer  nicola.ewing@stir.ac.uk
Ms Lesley McKay Lecturer  lesley.mckay@stir.ac.uk
Ms Kitt Curwen Lecturer  kitt.curwen1@stir.ac.uk
Ms Elizabeth Orsi Lecturer  e.c.orsi@stir.ac.uk 

Dr Constantinos Xenofontos

Lecturer

constantinos.xenofontos@stir.ac.uk

Professor Adrian Blackledge

Professor in Education

a.j.blackledge@stir.ac.uk

Professor Angela Creese Professor in Education a.e.creese@stir.ac.uk
Ms Helen Young Research Fellow h.l.young@stir.ac.uk
Ms Lyndsey Drysdale Teacher Fellow lyndsey.drysdale@stir.ac.uk
Ms Sharon Loder Teacher Fellow sharon.loder@stir.ac.uk

 

Scroll back to the top