Skip header navigation

Dementia Studies staff

Dr Richard Ward Head of Subject Group and Senior Lecturer richard.ward1@stir.ac.uk
Dr Louise McCabe Senior Lecturer louise.mccabe@stir.ac.uk
Dr Grant Gibson Lecturer grant.gibson@stir.ac.uk
Professor Emma Reynish Professor emma.reynish@stir.ac.uk
Dr Jane Robertson Lecturer j.m.robertson@stir.ac.uk
Dr Richard Ward Senior Lecturer richard.ward1@stir.ac.uk
Professor Ian Philp Professor in Global Ageing ian.philp@stir.ac.uk
Dr Corinne Greasley-Adams Teaching Fellow corinne.greasley-adams@stir.ac.uk
Dr Kainde Manji Research Fellow kainde.manji@stir.ac.uk
Professor Catherine Hennessy Professor of Ageing catherine.hennessy@stir.ac.uk
Dr Liz Forbat Associate Professor  and Director of Postgraduate Research Programmes  elizabeth.forbat1@stir.ac.uk
Dr Anthea Innes Senior Research Fellow anthea.innes1@stir.ac.uk
Mr David Budd Integration and Inclusion Co-ordinator david.budd@stir.ac.uk
Ms Henriette Laidlaw Research Fellow henriette.laidlaw@stir.ac.uk
Ms Siobhan McDermott Research Assistant siobhan.mcdermott@stir.ac.uk

 

Scroll back to the top