Skip header navigation

Dementia Services Development Centre staff

Lesley Palmer Head of Design Services/Chief Architect lesley.palmer@stir.ac.uk  
Ms Wendy Perry (Acting) Head of Learning and Development Wendy.Perry@stir.ac.uk
Ms Pauline Cameron Learning and Development Officer pauline.cameron@stir.ac.uk
Ms Lynsey Hutchinson Interior Designer  l.j.hutchinson@stir.ac.uk 
Ms Lesley Palmer Head of Design Services/Chief Architect lesley.palmer@stir.ac.uk  
Ms Martin Quirke Architect martin.quirke@stir.ac.uk
Ms Lynda Hutton Learning and Development Officer lynda.hutton1@stir.ac.uk
Mr Ross Dolan Architecture Technologist ross.dolan@stir.ac.uk 
Ms Ailidh Aikman Business Support Officer Ailidh.aikman@stir.ac.uk
Ms Lorraine McAuley Business Support Officer lorraine.mcauley@stir.ac.uk

 

Scroll back to the top