Skip header navigation
×

Dementia Services Development Centre staff

Pauline Cameron Learning and Development Officer  pauline.cameron@stir.ac.uk
Lynsey Hutchinson Interior Designer   l.j.hutchinson@stir.ac.uk 
Lorraine McAuley Business Support Officer  lorraine.mcauley@stir.ac.uk
Ailidh Aikman Business Support Officer  Ailidh.aikman@stir.ac.uk
Lesley Palmer Head of Design Services/Chief Architect  lesley.palmer@stir.ac.uk  
Martin Quirke Architect  martin.quirke@stir.ac.uk
Wendy Perry  Learning and Development Officer  Wendy.Perry@stir.ac.uk
Lynda Hutton Learning and Development Officer  lynda.hutton1@stir.ac.uk
Ross Dolan Architecture Technologist   ross.dolan@stir.ac.uk 
Scroll back to the top