Skip header navigation

Psychology Kindergarten term calendar

Find out how we work in partnership with the council to deliver funded hours.

  • Funded

    DATE

    START TIME

    FINISHING TIME

    Autumn Term

    Wednesday 21 August 2019

    Friday 11 October 2019

    Winter Term

    Monday 21 October 2019

    Friday 20 December 2019

    Spring Term

    Monday 6 January 2020

    Friday 3 April 2020

    Summer Term

    Monday 20 April 2020

    Friday 25 June 2020

    October Holiday

    Monday 14 October 2019

    Friday 18 October 2019

    Winter

    Staff Development Day(s)

    Thursday 28 November 2019

    Friday 29 November 2019

    Christmas

    Holiday

    Monday 23 December 2019

    Friday 3 January 2020

    Spring

    Staff Development Day(s)

    Monday 17 February 2020

    Tuesday 18 February 2020

    Spring Local Holiday

    Wednesday 19 February 2020

    Friday 21 February 2020

    Spring

    Holiday

    Monday 6 April 2020

    Friday 17 April 2020

    Easter Holiday

    10 April 2020 Good Friday

     

    13 April Easter Monday

    Summer

    Staff Development Day(s)

    Friday 1 May 2020

    Friday 1 May 2020

    May holiday

    Monday 4 May  2020

    Monday 4 May 2020

  • Unfunded

    DATE

    START TIME

    FINISHING TIME

    Autumn Term

    Monday 19 August 2019

    Friday 11 October 2019

    Winter Term

    Monday 21 October 2019

    Friday 20 December 2019

     

    Spring Term

    Monday 6 January 2020

    Friday 3 April 2020

    Summer Term

    Monday 20 April 2020

    Friday 25 June 2020

    October Holiday

    Monday 14 October 2019

    Friday 18 October 2019

    Christmas

    Holiday

    Monday 23 December 2019

    Friday 3 January 2020

    Spring

    Holiday

    Monday 6 April 2020

    Friday 17 April 2020

    Easter Holiday

    10 April 2020 Good Friday

    13 April Easter Monday

    May holiday

    Monday 4 May  2020

    Monday 4 May 2020

Contact us

For any queries please contact the Psychology Kindergarten Manager, Federica Caruso.

Scroll back to the top