Skip header navigation

Institute for Social Marketing Staff

Professor Linda Bauld Director / Professor of Health Policy
Professor Gerard Hastings Emeritus Professor
Martine Stead Deputy Director
Douglas Eadie Research Fellow
Anne Marie MacKintosh Senior Researcher
Kathryn Angus Research Officer
Dr Crawford Moodie Senior Research Fellow
Jennifer McKell Research Fellow
Dr Richard Purves Research Fellow
Fiona Dobbie Research Fellow
Lesley Sinclair Research Officer
Dr Allison Ford Research Fellow
Dr Niamh Fitzgerald Lecturer in Alcohol Studies
Nathan Critchlow Research Student / Assistant
Andrea Mohan Research Assistant
Dr Isabelle Uny Research Assistant
Dr Sean Semple Associate Professor
Dr Rachel O'Donnell Research Fellow
Ruaraidh Dobson Research Assistant
Professor Michael Ussher Professor
Professor Kate Hunt Professor
Ashley Brown Research Fellow
Aileen Paton Research Co-ordinator
Kathleen Massie (Kate) PA and Administrator
Danielle Mitchell Research Student
Clare Sharp Research Student
Daniel Jones Research Student


Scroll back to the top