Skip header navigation
×

Institute for Social Marketing Staff

NamePositionEmail
Professor Linda Bauld Director / Professor of Health Policy linda.bauld@stir.ac.uk
Professor Gerard Hastings Emeritus Professor gerard.hastings@stir.ac.uk
Martine Stead Deputy Director martine.stead@stir.ac.uk
Douglas Eadie Research Fellow douglas.eadie@stir.ac.uk
Anne Marie MacKintosh Senior Researcher a.m.mackintosh@stir.ac.uk
Kathryn Angus Research Officer kathryn.angus@stir.ac.uk
Dr Crawford Moodie Senior Research Fellow c.s.moodie@stir.ac.uk
Jennifer McKell Research Fellow j.e.mckell@stir.ac.uk
Dr Richard Purves Research Fellow r.i.purves@stir.ac.uk
Fiona Dobbie Research Fellow fiona.dobbie@stir.ac.uk
Lesley Sinclair Research Officer l.a.sinclair@stir.ac.uk
Dr Allison Ford Research Fellow a.j.ford@stir.ac.uk
Dr Niamh Fitzgerald Lecturer in Alcohol Studies niamh.fitzgerald@stir.ac.uk
Nathan Critchlow Research Student / Assistant nathan.critchlow@stir.ac.uk
Andrea Mohan Research Assistant a.r.mohan@stir.ac.uk
Dr Isabelle Uny Research Assistant isabelle.uny@stir.ac.uk
Dr Sean Semple Associate Professor sean.semple@stir.ac.uk
Dr Rachel O'Donnell Research Fellow r.c.odonnell@stir.ac.uk
Ruaraidh Dobson Research Assistant r.p.dobson@stir.ac.uk
Professor Michael Ussher Professor mussher@sgul.ac.uk
Professor Kate Hunt Professor kate.hunt@stir.ac.uk
Ashley Brown Research Fellow a.l.brown@stir.ac.uk
Aileen Paton Research Co-ordinator aileen.paton@stir.ac.uk
Kathleen Massie (Kate) PA and Administrator kathleen.massie@stir.ac.uk
Danielle Mitchell Research Student danielle.mitchell1@stir.ac.uk
Clare Sharp Research Student clare.sharp1@stir.ac.uk
Daniel Jones Research Student daniel.jones@stir.ac.uk
Scroll back to the top