Skip header navigation

Staff directory – Law and Philosophy

Law Academic Staff

Name
Title
Email
Dr Oles Andriychuk Senior Lecturer oles.andriychuk@stir.ac.uk
Dr Kim Barker Lecturer kimberley.barker@stir.ac.uk
Dr Mo Egan Lecture mo.egan@stir.ac.uk
Professor Alison Green Professor alison.green@stir.ac.uk
Professor Gavin McLeod Little Professor of Environmental and Public Law g.f.m.little@stir.ac.uk
Mrs Tikus Little Senior Lecturer, Head of Law t.a.little@stir.ac.uk
Professor Simon Marsden Professor simon.marsden@stir.ac.uk
Dr David McArdle Senior Lecturer d.a.mcardle@stir.ac.uk
Dr Thomas Muinzer Lecturer thomas.muinzer@stir.ac.uk
Dr Annalisa Savaresi Lecturer annalisa.savaresi@stir.ac.uk
Professor Elaine Sutherland Professor of Child and Family Law elaine.sutherland@stir.ac.uk
Dr Hong-Lin Yu Senior Lecturer h.l.yu@stir.ac.uk
Fraser Davidson Emeritus Professor f.p.davidson@stir.ac.uk
Dr Katie Boyle Associate Professor  katie.boyle@stir.ac.uk 
Pontian Okoli   pontian.okoli@stir.ac.uk 
Michelle Donnelly   michelle.donnelly1@stir.ac.uk  


Philosophy Academic Staff

Name
Title
Email
Rowan Cruft Professor  rowan.cruft@stir.ac.uk
Philip Ebert 
Research Leave Spring 2018
Senior Lecturer   
Adrian Haddock
Research Leave Spring 2018
Senior Lecturer   
Simon Hope Lecturer  
Kent Hurtig Lecturer  
Colin Johnston Senior Lecturer  
Giacomo Melis Postdoctoral Research Fellow giacomo.melis@stir.ac.uk
Giovanni Merlo Postdoctoral Research Fellow giovanni.merlo@stir.ac.uk
Peter Milne Professor  
Sonia Roca-Royes
Research Leave Spring 2018
Senior Lecturer  
Peter Sullivan Professor  
Michael Wheeler Professor, Head of Division of Law and Philosophy  
Crisipin Wright Professor  
Tony Pitson Honorary Research Fellow tony.pitson@stir.ac.uk
Alan Millar Emeritus Professor alan.millar@stir.ac.uk
Sandra Marshall Emeritus Professor s.e.marshall@stir.ac.uk
Antony Duff Emeritus Professor r.a.duff@stir.ac.uk


Professional Services Staff

Name
Title
Email
Zoe Mawby Divisional Administrator z.m.mawby@stir.ac.uk
Virginia Respinger Administrative Assistant virginia.respinger@stir.ac.uk
Claire Exley Administrative Assistant claire.exley@stir.ac.uk
Scroll back to the top