Skip header navigation

Staff directory – Law and Philosophy

Law Academic Staff

Name
Title
Email
Dr Kim Barker Lecturer kimberley.barker@stir.ac.uk
Dr Mo Egan Lecturer mo.egan@stir.ac.uk
Professor Alison Green Professor alison.green@stir.ac.uk
Professor Gavin McLeod Little Professor of Environmental and Public Law g.f.m.little@stir.ac.uk
Mrs Tikus Little Senior Lecturer, Head of Law t.a.little@stir.ac.uk
Professor Simon Marsden Professor simon.marsden@stir.ac.uk
Dr David McArdle Senior Lecturer d.a.mcardle@stir.ac.uk
Dr Annalisa Savaresi Lecturer annalisa.savaresi@stir.ac.uk
Professor Elaine Sutherland Professor of Child and Family Law elaine.sutherland@stir.ac.uk
Dr Hong-Lin Yu Senior Lecturer h.l.yu@stir.ac.uk
Fraser Davidson Emeritus Professor f.p.davidson@stir.ac.uk
Dr Katie Boyle Associate Professor  katie.boyle@stir.ac.uk 
Pontian Okoli Lecturer  pontian.okoli@stir.ac.uk 
Michelle Donnelly Lecturer   michelle.donnelly1@stir.ac.uk  


Philosophy Academic Staff

Name
Title
Email
Rowan Cruft Professor  rowan.cruft@stir.ac.uk
Philip Ebert  Senior Lecturer  p.a.ebert@stir.ac.uk 

Adrian Haddock

Research Leave Spring 2019

Senior Lecturer  adrian.haddock@stir.ac.uk 

Simon Hope

Research Leave Spring 2019

Lecturer simonjames.hope@stir.ac.uk 
Kent Hurtig Lecturer kent.hurtig@stir.ac.uk 
Dr Fiona Doherty Lecturer  f.t.doherty1@stir.ac.uk

Colin Johnston

Research Leave Spring 2019

Senior Lecturer colin.johnston@stir.ac.uk 
Giacomo Melis Postdoctoral Research Fellow giacomo.melis@stir.ac.uk
Giovanni Merlo Postdoctoral Research Fellow giovanni.merlo@stir.ac.uk
Peter Milne Professor peter.milne@stir.ac.uk 
Sonia Roca-Royes Senior Lecturer sonia.rocaroyes@stir.ac.uk 
Peter Sullivan Professor p.m.sullivan@stir.ac.uk 
Michael Wheeler Professor m.w.wheeler@stir.ac.uk 
Crisipin Wright Professor c.j.wright@stir.ac.uk 
Tony Pitson Honorary Research Fellow tony.pitson@stir.ac.uk
Alan Millar Emeritus Professor alan.millar@stir.ac.uk
Sandra Marshall Emeritus Professor s.e.marshall@stir.ac.uk
Antony Duff Emeritus Professor r.a.duff@stir.ac.uk


Professional Services Staff

Name
Title
Email
Alex Lee Divisional Administrator alex.lee@stir.ac.uk
Virginia Respinger Administrative Assistant virginia.respinger@stir.ac.uk
Claire Exley Administrative Assistant claire.exley@stir.ac.uk
Scroll back to the top