Skip header navigation

Staff directory – Communications, Media and Culture

Academic Staff

Name
Title
Email
Dr Idrees Ahmad Lecturer m.i.ahmad@stir.ac.uk
Dr Thomas Allmer Lecturer thomas.allmer@stir.ac.uk
Suzy Angus Senior Teaching Fellow s.m.angus@stir.ac.uk
Dr Susan Berridge Lecturer susan.berridge@stir.ac.uk
Dr Chiara Bernardi Lecturer chiara.bernardi@stir.ac.uk
Dr Eddy Borges Rey Associate Dean of Research eddy.borges-rey@stir.ac.uk
Professor Neil Blain Emeritus Professor n.a.blain@stir.ac.uk
Tom Collins Senior Lecturer thomas.collins@stir.ac.uk
Dr Katherine Champion Lecturer katherine.champion@stir.ac.uk

Dr Will Dinan

Lecturer william.dinan1@stir.ac.uk

Dr David Fleming

Senior Lecturer david.fleming@stir.ac.uk
Dr Adrian Hadland Senior Lecturer in Journalism Studies, Head of Division adrian.hadland@stir.ac.uk
Professor Richard Haynes Professor, Director, Stirling Media Research Institute r.b.haynes@stir.ac.uk
Dr Derek Hodge Teaching Fellow derek.hodge@stir.ac.uk

Dr Alenka Jelen

Lecturer in Public Relations alenka.jelen@stir.ac.uk
Ms Therese Lynch Teaching Fellow therese.lynch@stir.ac.uk
Dr Katharina Lindner Lecturer in Film Studies katharina.lindner@stir.ac.uk
Ms Janieann McCracken Teaching Fellow janieann.mccracken1@stir.ac.uk
John McLellan Honorary Professor john.mclellan@stir.ac.uk
Ms Karen Morgan Lecturer

karen.morgan@stir.ac.uk

Dr Ealasaid Munro Lecturer ealasaid.munro@stir.ac.uk
Dr Sarah Neely Senior Lecturer sarah.neely@stir.ac.uk
Dr Dave Rolinson Lecturer david.rolinson@stir.ac.uk
Dr Simon Rowberry Lecturer simon.rowberry@stir.ac.uk
Ms Staci Rowlison Lecturer

staci.rowlison@stir.ac.uk

Mr Dario Sinforiani Senior Teaching Fellow dario.sinforiani@stir.ac.uk
Dr Greg Singh Associate Professor greg.singh@stir.ac.uk
Kate Smith Lecturer kate.smith@stir.ac.uk
Professor John Izod Emeritus Professor k.j.izod@stir.ac.uk
Richard Kilborn Honorary Professor r.w.kilborn@stir.ac.uk
Dr Kirsty Alexander Lecturer kirsty.alexander3@stir.ac.uk

Professional Services Staff

Name
Title
Email
Lyana Macinnes Faculty Administrator lyana.macinnes@stir.ac.uk
Marie O'Brien Administrative Assistant marie.obrien@stir.ac.uk
Michael McDonald Technical Manager michael.mcdonald@stir.ac.uk
William Crosgray Digital Technologies Coordinator w.j.crosgray@stir.ac.uk
Kevin Holmes Post Production Coordinator kevin.holmes@stir.ac.uk
Scroll back to the top