Skip header navigation

University of Stirling


CSS membership

Unless otherwise noted, all members are affiliated to the Faculty of Arts and Humanities

Prof Neil Blain Communication, Media and Culture
Jane Cameron Curator of University Art Collection
Dr Suzanne Gilbert Literature and Languages
Dr Scott Hames (Chair) Literature and Languages
Dr Jacqueline Jenkinson History and Politics
Prof Gavin Little Law and Philosophy
Dr Peter Lynch History and Politics
Dr Alastair Mann History and Politics
Dr Sarah Neely Communication, Media and Culture
Dr Michael Penman History and Politics
Prof Douglas Robertson Sociology, Social Policy and Criminology, SASS
Dr Jim Smyth History and Politics
Prof Roderick Watson (Emeritus) Literature and Language (founder and Honorary President)
Scroll back to the top