Skip header navigation

Exam timetables

Examination Dates 2017/2018

Main Autumn Diet

Thursday 7 December - Friday 15 December 2017

Resit/Deferred

Monday 14 May - Friday 18 May 2018

Main Spring Diet

Monday 23 April - Friday 11 May 2018

Resit/Deferred

Thursday 21 June - Tuesday 26 June 2018

3rd Spring diet

Tuesday 21 August - Thursday 23 August 2018


June Exam Timetable

June 2018 Exam Timetable

Scroll back to the top