Staff Directory

Academic Staff

NameTitleRoomTelephone - (01786)Email contact
Stuart Galloway Head of Sport 3A49 46 6494 s.d.r.galloway@stir.ac.uk
Justine Allen Lecturer 3A64 46 6474 justine.allen@stir.ac.uk
Calum Arthur Lecturer J003 46 7345 calum.arthur@stir.ac.uk
Joe Bradley Senior Lecturer J008 46 6493 j.m.bradley@stir.ac.uk
Naomi Brooks Lecturer 3A50 46 6478 n.e.brooks@stir.ac.uk
Pete Coffee Senior Lecturer G011 46 6253 peter.coffee@stir.ac.uk
Paul Dimeo Senior Lecturer E005 46 6499 paul.dimeo@stir.ac.uk
Bob Eklund Professor J003 46 6491 robert.eklund@stir.ac.uk
Iain Gallagher Lecturer 3A64 46 6024 i.j.gallagher@stir.ac.uk
Lee Hamilton Lecturer 4V4 46 6475 d.l.hamilton@stir.ac.uk
Angus Hunter Senior Lecturer 3A77 46 6497 a.m.hunter1@stir.ac.uk
David Lavallee Professor E031 46 7372 david.lavallee@stir.ac.uk
Emma Lyons Teaching Fellow E016 46 6473 emma.lyons@stir.ac.uk
John Mathers Senior Teaching Fellow E016 46 6496 j.f.mathers@stir.ac.uk
Brian Minikin Lecturer E012 46 7686 b.r.minikin@stir.ac.uk
Colin Moran Lecturer 3A48 46 6510 colin.moran@stir.ac.uk
Stephen Morrow Senior Lecturer J009 46 6495 s.h.morrow@stir.ac.uk
Marie Overbye Lecturer J008    marie.overbye@stir.ac.uk
Irene A Reid Lecturer E027 46 6492 i.a.reid@stir.ac.uk
Leigh Robinson Professor and Deputy Dean E033 46 6281 leigh.robinson@stir.ac.uk
Nicolas Scelles Lecturer E005 46 6252 nicolas.scelles@stir.ac.uk
John Taylor Research Fellow E021 46 6479 john.taylor@stir.ac.uk
Kevin Tipton Professor of Sport, Health and Exercise Science 3A66 46 7816 k.d.tipton@stir.ac.uk
Mathieu Winand Lecturer J007 46 6505 mathieu.winand@stir.ac.uk
Oliver Witard Lecturer 3A65  46 6298 oliver.witard@stir.ac.uk

 

Support Staff

NameTitleRoomTelephone - (01786)Email contact
Barbara Kettlewell School Administrator G004 46 6489 b.j.kettlewell@stir.ac.uk
Gillian Dreczkowski Lab Manager 4B144 46 6297 g.m.dreczkowski@stir.ac.uk
Chris Grigson  Lab Technician 4V8 46 6469 chris.grigson@stir.ac.uk
Liz Harris Administrative Assistant G004 46 6498  elizabeth.harris@stir.ac.uk
© University of Stirling FK9 4LA Scotland UK • Telephone +44 1786 473171 • Scottish Charity No SC011159
Portal Logon

Forgotten login?

×