Staff Directory

Academic Staff

NameTitleRoomTelephone - (01786)Email contact
Leigh Robinson Professor and Head of School 3A47 46 6281 headofsport@stir.ac.uk
Justine Allen Lecturer 3A64 46 6474 justine.allen@stir.ac.uk
Calum Arthur Lecturer 4V8 46 7345 calum.arthur@stir.ac.uk
Joe Bradley Senior Lecturer 3A62 46 6493 j.m.bradley@stir.ac.uk
Naomi Brooks Lecturer 3A50 46 6478 n.e.brooks@stir.ac.uk
Pete Coffee Lecturer 4V6 46 6253 peter.coffee@stir.ac.uk
Paul Dimeo Senior Lecturer 3A75 46 6499 paul.dimeo@stir.ac.uk
Bob Eklund Professor 4V12 46 6491 robert.eklund@stir.ac.uk
Iain Gallagher Lecturer 3A64 46 6024 i.j.gallagher@stir.ac.uk
Stuart Galloway Senior Lecturer 3A49 46 6494 s.d.r.galloway@stir.ac.uk
Trish Gorely Senior Lecturer 4A14 46 6490 trish.gorely@stir.ac.uk
Lee Hamilton Lecturer 4V4 46 6475 d.l.hamilton@stir.ac.uk
Angus Hunter Senior Lecturer 3A77 46 6497 a.m.hunter1@stir.ac.uk
David Lavallee Professor 4V14 46 7372 david.lavallee@stir.ac.uk
Alan Lynn Senior Teaching Fellow 3A60 46 6467 alan.lynn@stir.ac.uk
Emma Lyons Teaching Fellow 3A58 46 6473 emma.lyons@stir.ac.uk
John Mathers Senior Teaching Fellow 3A59 46 6496 j.f.mathers@stir.ac.uk
Brian Minikin Lecturer 3A74a   b.r.minikin@stir.ac.uk
Colin Moran Lecturer 3A48 46 6510 colin.moran@stir.ac.uk
Stephen Morrow Senior Lecturer 3A71 46 6495 s.h.morrow@stir.ac.uk
Irene A Reid Lecturer 3A61 46 6492 i.a.reid@stir.ac.uk
Nicolas Scelles Lecturer 3A67 46 6252 nicolas.scelles@stir.ac.uk
John Taylor Research Fellow 3A68 46 6479 john.taylor@stir.ac.uk
Kevin Tipton Professor of Sport, Health and Exercise Science 3A66 46 7816 k.d.tipton@stir.ac.uk
Ian Walshe Lecturer 3A52 46 6488 ian.walshe@stir.ac.uk
Mathieu Winand Lecturer 3A69 46 6505 mathieu.winand@stir.ac.uk
Oliver Witard Lecturer 3A65  46 6298 oliver.witard@stir.ac.uk

Honorary Staff

NameTitleRoomTelephone - (01786)Email contact
Derek Casey Honorary Research Fellow      
Jane Dunbar Honorary Lecturer      
Gordon Mackay Honorary Professor      

Sports Development Staff

NameTitleRoomTelephone - (01786)Email contact
Peter Bilsborough Director of Sports Development & School Manager Sports Centre 46 6902 peter.bilsborough@stir.ac.uk
Jason Atkins Sports Performance Co-ordinator Sports Centre 46 6553 jasonward.atkins@stir.ac.uk
Michael Chadwick Duty Officer Sports Centre 46 6909 m.a.chadwick@stir.ac.uk
Tommy Craig Sports Performance Officer Sports Centre 46 6919 t.p.craig@stir.ac.uk
James Dugdale Fitness Officer Sports Centre 46 6922 james.dugdale@stir.ac.uk
Nicola Duffy Sports Participation Officer Sports Centre 46 6907 nicola.duffy@stir.ac.uk
Tony Gillespie Fitness Officer Sports Centre 46 6922 anthony.gillespie1@stir.ac.uk
Raleigh Gowrie Sports Performance Manager Sports Centre 46 6924 r.n.gowrie@stir.ac.uk
Ian Graham Sports Facilities Manager Sports Centre  46 6910  ian.graham@stir.ac.uk
Gillian Harrison Sports Participation Manager Sports Centre 46 6906 gillian.harrison@stir.ac.uk
Alex Hayes Graduate Assistant Sports Centre 46 6918 alexander.hayes@stir.ac.uk
Aiden Innes Fitness Officer Sports Centre 46 6922 a.q.innes@stir.ac.uk
Stuart Jamieson Duty Officer Sports Cente 46 6909 stuart.jamieson@stir.ac.uk
Graeme Matheson Graduate Assistant Sports Centre 46 6904 graeme.matheson@stir.ac.uk
Lynne Mitchell Duty Officer Sports Centre 46 6501 lynne.mitchell@stir.ac.uk
Gail Niven Sports Participation Manager (on leave) Sports Centre 46 6906 gail.niven@stir.ac.uk
Stefanie Roberts Graduate Assistant Sports Centre 46 6912 stefanie.roberts@stir.ac.uk 
Kelli Sharp Fitness Officer Sports Centre 46 6922 k.r.sharp@stir.ac.uk
Jenny Tattersall Participation Officer Sports Centre 46 6905 jennifer.tattersall@stir.ac.uk

Support Staff

NameTitleRoomTelephone - (01786)Email contact
Barbara Kettlewell School Administrator 3A45 46 6489 b.j.kettlewell@stir.ac.uk
Gillian Dreczkowski Lab Manager 4B144 46 6297 g.m.dreczkowski@stir.ac.uk
Roslyn Hogg Administrative Assistant 3A43  46 6498  roslyn.hogg@stir.ac.uk
Bob Hoolachan Finance Assistant 3A43 46 6020 robert.hoolachan@stir.ac.uk
Jacqui Mitchell School Secretary (Facilities) Sports Centre 46 6908 jacqueline.mitchell@stir.ac.uk
Gill Parker School Secretary (Sports Development) Sports Centre 46 6901 gill.parker1@stir.ac.uk